Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite pens in the world... These are, seriously, my favorite pens in the world. I will not write w/ anything else. I love the way this pen writes, so bold, dark, and glides so free. If you are the kind of person who likes to write with a pen that actually makes you want to write, (if you know what I mean), get these pens. Guarantee you will not be disappointed. 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Ballpoint Pen This Bic is an excellent ballpoint pen, and glides across the paper. Very smooth, and does not smear. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bic Velocity retractable pen, black Bic says it is the smoothest pen in the universe. I believe they are correct. The pen is smooth, bold and easy on the eyes. Too bad Wal Mart can't keep them in the stores. :( 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Pen. Avialable in checkout line. This is my favorite pen! I was introduced to it when I used a pen to sign something at the Walmart checkout. I commented to the cashier that it was a great pen and he told me he "sells" a lot of them to customers who use his pen. He showed me they were right there at the checkout so I grabbed a pack. Walmart doesn't carry it in the office supply section at my store but they have it at the checkout aisle. 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth writing! I absolutely LOVE this pen! The smooth writing makes you feel like writing on air. No more pressing down on the paper, this is now my favorite writing instrument! 07/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite pens I like how these pens are bold and how smooth they write. I ordered them in in black and blue. If you aren't careful they can smear a little because the thick line of ink seems to take a bit more time to dry. I feel like my handwriting looks neater when I write with a thicker point pen, so these are my favorite pens so far. I hoard these pens for myself at home and in the office. I will purchase these again. 10/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMOOTH WRITING Smooth and bold. Very easy writing . Will buy again. Easy to hold. One of the best pens I have used. I am handicapped and have a hard time gripping a pen but not this one. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice This is one the best pens I have ever used. So comfortable to hold and easy to write with. It is great. 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school supplies Every year I order school supplies for my grandkids. I am never disappointed in the product or delivery or rd for me to travel to the stores i find this very helpful. This is for all my orders. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the way this pen writes I love the way this pen writes 08/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ink flow is not consistent. Smudges. The best thing about this pen is the way it fits comfortably in your hand. The ink flow is not consistent and bleeds through the paper. Not good at all for official documents and office work. 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT. LIKE THE 1.6MM POINT. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pens ever!!!!!! 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I purchased this pen for the first time hoping it would give easier, smooth flow onto the paper. I was not disappointed. This pen has a terrific grip that allows better controlled movement without stressing hand/carpal tunnel. I was quite pleased with this product and it exceeded my expectations with it's gliding action. 04/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better, but not as great as I thought. The first time I used one of these pens, I was impressed. The pen glided across the paper, and the ink was dark and bold. I LOVED it. So, I thought wow.. I've really got to get some more of these pens. They're awesome, so I ordered a box of them. After using a few of them, I'm not as impressed as I was when I first tried it. I've found that sometimes they stick while writing.. they don't always glide like I originally thought or expected them too. Overall, they're ok. I love the dark print, but I hate when they stop while I'm writing with them. It's a little aggravating. Most of the time I just write with the cheap bic pens. 09/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Pens! These pens are great for everyday use, and are extremely durable. The round point allows for smooth writing, and is much better than other brands. My only complaint is that I wish the ink dried faster, as it often smears when you are writing multiple lines. Otherwise, great product! 09/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have had no problems with the product. 06/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some of the pens bled....I love the feel of the pens when you write but I just wish some of them didn't bleed. 03/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaky pens These pens leak, I tried all in the package, I would not buy them again. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As far as pens go... This is my favorite pen so far. 09/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pen to date I have never found a more comfortable, good quality writing utensil. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them Perfect thick tipped pens...I won't use anything else now that I found these... 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent love these pens 02/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by on a recommendation A client told me about these pens so I decided to try them. They are very, very nice. Easy glide writing and minimal to no smudging. I think if you try them you'll like them even though they are a little pricey for a throwaway 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 These are the greatest pens in the universe! They write as smooth as butter. 03/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE LOVE THESE PENS!!!!!!! I was first introduced these pens while signing paperwork . I literally said "Oh wow I love this pen!" I was able to score one considering the woman that I was doing paperwork with had about 10 with her because she REFUSES to be without her BIC 1.6 and I guess there's a difference. I bought a box myself cause having major nerve damage in my arm and FINALLY I have found a pen that doesn't zing the heck out of me with EVERY stroke and easy to hold YAY!!!!!!!! 02/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pens Very smooth. It's rare to find such good quality pens at such a low price. I will buy a few more. 10/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Pen that works Hard to get a pen these days that actually writes well the Bic is an actual ball point pen at a great price 07/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good solid pens--the sequel!^^ They were great when I got them before, and just as good now. I only wish I'd remembered to get them in blue...and to find out if they're available in purple or green? If I'm going to scribble along the margins of letters to friends and relatives, they may as well be *pretty* scribbles^^ 02/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pen I buy these ink pens for school. Comfortable to hold while writing. My hand is not sore after taking notes like it would be using other ink pens. The ink does not bleed or smear while taking notes. I would highly recommend these pens, both the blue and black pens. Excellent for student use and regular around the house use. 02/02/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:30:49.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_19599046, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew80
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp