See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great comfy shorts!! I ordered a large and weigh 180 (8 months pregnant) and am 5'1. They were a little long but i guess thats because Im so short. I guess i wear my shorts "low" like most 20 yr olds and they are right above my knee. Overall these are great shorts for an even greater price and seem like they will last a while. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shorts for the price. These shorts are well made and super comfy for wearing around the house and sleeping. They look cute on my Hubby too. Great deal! 07/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like these shorts but not as much as the Danskin Now Womens Mesh Shorts on this site. I use them for sleeping or back up when my favorites are in the hamper. Id like them to be a bit shorter. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool and comfortable! 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very comfortable. I just received these shorts and they run big. I ordered a size large and they are huge! I am going to return them and get a size small. Other than that, they are cute and comfy! 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very confortable. I really like this because it is very comfortable shorts. The quality fabric is great to. 06/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by way too short these shorts were way to short. sadly, had to return them,which was no problem; just took them to the nearest wal mart and got a refund, sure wish they had been longer because i loved the fabric and colors. i would say the inseam was about 3 inches. 08/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy! Bought a pair in store and loved them. Great for working out or sleeping in. Only complaint is that when I went to order more online, they didn't sell them individually, or in as many colors as they had in store. 08/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Danskin's Women's Shorts I like the Danskin's women's shorts overall. The material is nice and the colors I chose - yellow and lime - are vibrant. They fit well, however, for me the inseam is a little short. I am 5'3" and they fall a few inches on my thigh...about 3 inches. Be aware that these shorts need to be washed in cold water. These Danskin shorts would look really nice on someone younger and I highly recommend them for a younger age group or for someone who likes to wear their shorts that fit at a low length. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the material and the way that it feels on my body. Great for dance practice! 07/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Baffled by the Good Reviews I'm baffled by the good reviews these shorts received. First, the elastic waistband isn't even covered on one side, the inside. For folks like me who are allergic to latex, this is a deal breaker right away. The shorts are super short, and they run quite large. Overall, I'd say spend a little more and get something that might actually last a couple of washes. 08/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were way too short!! Wanted them to be at least to my knees! 09/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great looking and good fitting all purpose shorts. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and a good price. 10/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very ill fitting. I got these for my workouts and was sorely disappointing. Didnt care that much that they looked kinda cheapy. But, what I do care about is the fit. They were a bit loose in the waist but super super short, they didnt even hit me mid thigh. I returned and got my money back. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice inexpensive shorts Quoted from girlfriend, "For the price they are fine. Prefer cotton shorts to have covered elastic and these aren't but the elastic isn't real stiff so they aren't uncomfortable. Do prefer the really cheap Faded Glory looseness in the legs, these are narrower." 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly and very comfortable 10/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable These shorts are very comfortable, the only thing is I wish that they had pockets. I only purchased them to work out in the yard, weeding and such. The sizing is pretty accurate 10/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little short but other than that ok! You can't go to the grocery store in these because your butt will show! You can wear them around the house though. 09/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too short in crotch, too short on the leg. Remember, we are not 12 years old here. These are womens sizes. Get real. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I love these for running because they're not super short. The quality is great and I am so happy that I bought them. They are an alternative the the SOFFE brand shorts that I used to buy. 09/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great shorts and price, but too short in inseam. Wonderful material and sizing, but for us plus ladies, the shortnes of the inseam makes them daisy dukes and not flattering. Wish they had given an inseam length so we could decide beforehand if we wanted to wear such short shorts. Everything else was great. 09/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price. Can't be beat Not a good fit/style for me. Others said they were too long so I thought they would be great over swimsuit. Very short and odd color. Great but not for me. I returned them. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for lounging around. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied I needed some new shorts to wear to bed and found these on Walmart.com. They fit and feel great and are not too short. Material is very soft. Would recommend. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Shorts These are really nice shorts. Love the colors, and the fit. 08/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I liked the shorts, but the were shorter than what the picture lead me to believe. I will wear them, but only around the house. I liked the convenience of shopping on line and will do so again. I live in the country and couldn't drive in for 97 cents. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shorts are very comfortable and the fit was as I expected, except the shorts were a little shorter than they look in the picture. 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT SOFT SHORT SHORTS AD SAYS SHORT SHORTS AND THAT IS WHAT THEY ARE IN REALITY. THEY SAY SOFT MATERIAL ALSO TRUE. THEY DID QUALIFY FOR THE NEED I WANTED THEM FOR, SO I WILL RATE THEM GOOD. IF U NEED SHORT SHORTS THAT ARE SOFT THEY ARE PERFECT. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am gonna buy more. I wear them alone or with leggings underneath. Great quality, beautiful colors! 08/30/2012
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp