See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this ring! I bought this in yellow gold over a year ago, and it is so beautiful!! I accidentally ordered the wrong size and I took it to an upscale jeweler to have it resized and they couldn't believe I had gotten it at Walmart. They were very impressed with the quality and price. I would highly recommend this ring! 04/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice It is a very nice ring. I wear it everyday. The engraving could be better because it is kind of small, and my name has rubbed off a little. You can still tell what it says though. It's very nice for the price, and I would recommend this ring to others. 03/29/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I was very excited about this ring when I ordered it. Upon receipt, however, I am disappointed with the tiny size of the gemstones and the names. You almost need a magnifying glass to see the stones or read the names. The picture of the ring definitely has been enlarged to show detail. 02/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift For Mom I bought this gift for my mother for mother's day with all of her grandkids names and stones. She absolutely loved. The look on her face was priceless. 05/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making dreams come true at a great value I am very pleased with this ring. I got this ring for my mother as a Birthday present. She wanted a ring with both her (3) children as well as her (3) Grandchildren. Being that some of us share multi. birth months a tradition ring that displays all the birthstone on the same side (front only) was hardly flattering. This ring with the "endless heart" made it possible to not have all the stones crammed together in the same place. Having the same stone or stones looks very appealing this way! I can not wait to see her face when my family presents this to her for her birthday!!! 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by heart shaped mothers ring I love it! The fit is perfect and I get lots of compliments on it. It's different and beautiful. 03/11/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Sterling silver ring: Stones were supposed to be March birth stones but they looked like dirty cubic zirconias. Also the names were very hard to read and see. Picture shown was enlarged greatly! Shipping was also a mess and had to deal with that! I would not recommend purchasing this ring to say the least. 06/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered this ring a few years ago for myself, just ordered the wrong size. I finally took it back this year and had it resized to fit the right finger. I love that I can put multiple stones in this ring with the names, not that I would ever forget what stone is which, but I really enjoy having the names intertwined with the stones. I actually made it a family ring instead of a mother's day ring! 04/08/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw511
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp