See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT FOR BACKYARD GRILLS!!! I ASSUMED THAT THIS WOULD BE COMPATIBLE WITH THE BACKYARD GRILL AS THEY ARE THE SAME BRAND NAME. Howerver the backyard grill I purchased was not even a kinda sorta fits. Make sure the grill you purchase has perfectly verticle sides. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Universal rotisserie This unit works great, it was easy to adapt to my grill. I had to make and move some holes but a great value. This should work on most every grill. Great price too! 09/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This rotisserie is a great buy. this works really well. Nice for the money. 07/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't like this! It doesn't spin but I got rid of the packaging so I can't return it:-( 04/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time Use: So Far So Good Today was my first time using this product. It worked well for my first use. I still need to do some tweaking though. One thing I noticed: MAKE SURE SPIT IS LEVEL!! Other than this all is well. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is being returned! I've had this before and they are Great BUT It is NOT Universal! Nope gotta new grill it will NOT go on it no way in the world!. Once I find one that fits I'll use it every day or two!. 05/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by grill rotisserie Not a good item to use if u have high expectations... if it gets hot it stops working and your chicken or whatever you r cooking burns.. needs a better motor and heat resistant cover.. the little motor inside is really to small to even do a small chicken.. 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly and completes the grill. This completes the grill with all features. works great. 02/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by works fine, but was missing a small slide ring that would have been helpful. Too complicated to request a replacement except by sending the whole thing back and getting another. I will just live with it as is. 10/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO FAR, SO GOOD SEEMS TO BE A GOOD ROTISSERIE FOR THE MONEY. HAVE USED IT ON A SMALL CHICKEN THEN ON A PORK ROAST, NOTHING HEAVY. 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rotisserie My son bought this for his Dad for Father's Day. He just used it a couple days ago and it worked perfectly with his grill. Would highly recommend. Easy to put together and the chicken was delicious! 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal I have two of these units.... I have a large BBQ (6 burner) which it fits perfectly.. I also have a small (Char Broil) two burner unit .. only 23 INCHES ACROSS..... I bought a unit for it and cut the rod to fit.. It also fits the grill perfectly.. for 25 bucks.. DUH !!! Balance and centered food can be an issue... make sure the food is balanced and centered on the spilt.... Then... NO PROBLEM.. I found about 9 pounds to be the limit.. 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Grill Addition Set the heat on low and slow-cook your chicken or roast for a wonderful meal 10/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product, fits the need, forks sort of wimpy really needs a 4-prong on each end. chicken spins on the 2-prong bar. Good for small chickens, does the job. 06/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bought this product with our new grill,,worked great the first time..Husband spitted another chicken tonight and the set screw wont stay tight ,the wing screws on the forks came loose and pulled out of the chicken on one end...not happy at all with product for the money.... 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gift for my husband Easy to install and easy to use. 10/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it best chicken ever 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Easy to put to gather works great!!!! 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price! I looked at a unit that was the same brand as my grill, and they wanted $100 for their rotisserie, but this unit meets all of my expectations. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grill Accessory We have not used this as of yet but it came intact. 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rotisserie I have used it to make baby back ribs..i weaved the ribs thru and put the grill on low and closed the lid most of the way...I use a brick to leave it open a bit....cooked for about an hour....then put the sauce on the ribs and cooked them for about 15 min...They were the best ribs I have ever had...OH put a pan of water in your grill to keep the meat moist..... enjoy 05/12/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:02:47.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_19581243, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp