See All Reviews
The Mack (Widescreen)
The Mack (Widescreen)
$4.34
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.63 (27%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie One of the best movies of all time! 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT OLD SCHOOL CLASSIC If you like black movies from the 70's then you have to check this one out. Max and Richard did there thing. They don't make movies like this anymore. I don't want to spoil it for anyone just check it out. You won't be disappointed. 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome If you never watched this movie get it... youll love it!!! Vintage classic. its funny and an OG flick. 09/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice This movie is a classic 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mack Cool classic 12/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this movie I had this movie once but lost it. Found it at Wal-Mart for a great price and now it's back in my collection. 11/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the Mack This movie will make you mad, laugh, and keep you entertained. 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the mack movie Good 07/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OLD SCHOOL THIS MOVIE TAKES YOU BACK IN THE DAY I REALLY ENJOY IT 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the movie Loved the movie. One of my favorites! 09/19/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Mack is an o.k. movie for a low budget type movie. the acting could have been better and the sound and picture and color could use some or alot of improvement. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Oakland, California Filmed Epic (Movie) Just Missed The Filming When I Was Growing Up. 05/02/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T09:46:19.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_1957239, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp