See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Added a ruffle I got this and i knew it was going to be very plain. When i got it i was a little disappointed but knew i could spruce it up. I got some faux silk material and added a ruffle and wala! Looks so much cuter! 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bedding. I love this bedding, not only was it cheap in price but you can add anything to it. It's amazing what a little color can do. 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice alternative to more expensive damask prints I fell in love with a much more expensive damask print bedding set for my daughter's room but I happened to stumble upon this (thank goodness!) and I could not be happier with it! It is so beautiful and adds the perfect amount of elegance to my baby's nursery. I love the little touches other people have added to theirs and I will definitely be sprucing up the set I have now that I have been given some inspiration :) By the way, I have the Cadence crib by Baby Mod in ebony and they compliment each other perfectly! 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bedding I ordered 2 of these for my 1 yr old and a baby girl due in a few months and was very impressed with the quality. I have washed everything and nothing bled. It fit both cribs nicely and I couldn't be happier with it! We looked at other black and white options that ran $250 and up for one set! I got two of these for less than that! So impressed I was able to find black and white bedding at WALMART when all boutiques carry now is pink and brown! 08/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Price!! As many have stated, this is a great alternative to those more expensive sets that are well over $100. I also purchased the bumper and I do agree that the material is thin, but I personally prefer it thin! I washed the set in cold water and hung it up to dry, it did fade out just a tiny bit but isn't noticeable! Over all, I am happy with the product and definitely with the price!! 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far... We bought this for our boy still on the way so I have not used this yet, but, the appearance is very good. The quality is what you would expect for the price. I will be using it for looks, decorative-like bedding mostly, & not so much for actual use, if that makes any sense! 07/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So nice for the price! I have been searching for black and white damask bedding for many months. The prices at baby boutique websites are outrageous! Black and white bedding products are scarce in-store at any/all typical baby stores. WalMart prices were unbeatable for this item and it was exactly what my daughter has been looking for. Because it was only sold online in our area, she doesn't even know it exists, so it will be a BIG surprise for her shower gift! I can't tell you how exciting it was to spend so little and have such a nice, nice product show up at my door! 11/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product was purchased as a gift for my baby who will be born in Sept. The product seems to be made of good quality. I do feel like the price is a bit high for a baby's bedding set considering you can get an adult queen size bedding set for the same price, but I'm pleased with the total number of pieces received in the set. 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very trendy set Got this and loved it as much as the photo. I saw some reviews saying that the dye runs, but used an old trick before I washed it, and ironed everything to set the dye. Then washed in cold water, stuck in dryer like usual and NO problem whatsoever! Can't wait to get it all set up in the crib. 11/01/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap, cheap, cheap Though the pattern could be really cool, it is washed out by a mostly white background that is practically see through. It is cheaply made, which was a disappointment. The price is right, and we were upset that we had to purchase a product for a lot more money from another company, but we are so much happier. In this case, you get what you pay for --- and the other brand is superb. 08/14/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by The comforter is not soft. Its is very stiff 10/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the pattern and looks nice, just the comforter is REALLY thin. If your purchasing just for decor then its good for the price but definitely not comfortable to sleep with. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great print ME and my husband purchased this set because the owl set we wanted wasn't available to purchase anymore. I absolutely love this set and it looks so modern. My mother in law says that Scarlette is going to be a rock star in her crib.... 05/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Couldn't Make It Work..... I bought this item because the pattern was just so beautiful online, but that was a big mistake because I have a cherrywood crib for my newborn and it just did not match well at all (completely my fault). However, it is still a beautiful pattern....I took the others' advice and ironed it before I washed it and not once did the color bleed....it did fade just a little, but no one but myself could notice it, and probably because I examined it so hard when I got it. For those who have a black crib or maybe even white, this is going to look so good on your baby's crib or even those who know how to jazz it up! Make it your own, I'm still rockin this one until I can get a new one. :) 02/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by After I washed the bedding it faded really badly. The fabric is very think and cheap. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by adorable damask crib bedding This damask crib bedding is just perfect! what a great inexpensive way to have a modern looking nursey at such a great price. adorable, good quality, u will be very satisfied with this set! 10/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Granparents we purchased this bedding along with crib from Walmart. Even after washing the comforter it is still stiff. Good value for the money. First time using Site-to-Store and it worked great. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had read on previous reviews that the color bled when they washed it the first time, so I did what a lot of other people did and ironed all the pieces before washing for the first time. The bedding is perfect and looks as new as ever! It's beautiful bedding and perfect for boys and girls, which is a large reason I purchased it. I docked it to four stars since the comforter is more thin that I thought it would be, but it's fine. We wrap him in a thin blanket then put the comforter on top and he ends up on the other side of the crib without any covers by the time he wakes up in the morning, anyway. Overall, I would purchase this bedding set again! It's a LOT cheaper than many other look-a-likes with the same pattern. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pretty Sheets fit good.. looks wonderful on the bed!! 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bedding I love this bedding set, everyone that comes over thinks that I spent much more then I did on it.. it's perfect for a boy or girl, I can't wait for my little one to get here so she can sleep on it... overall wonderful product 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This is a cute set! Nice quality, too. 04/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very chic! I love the pattern of this bedding! I needed something gender neutral and I was sick of green & yellow. This worked perfectly!! The comforter is not as thick as some of the other ones I looked at, but since I'm due in June that was okay by me. It also held up fine in the washer & dryer. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classy I love this crib set. I have the black rochester crib and this bed set goes beautifully with the black crib. The only downfall that I have about it is the blanket is very thin but I didnt mind because I make my sons crib every morning and lay the blanket on the sheet to make it look pretty and I have a plain black thick blanket that I fold up and put at the end of his crib. I am very happy with the look and price of it. 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOKS GREAT It is super cute and not pricey like all the other damask patterned bedding on ebay or amazon. Very happy with it! 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This crib is gorgeous!!! Love it in my daughters room!!! Price for this with matching changing table was absolutely fabulous!! 11/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Damask Crib Bedding Love everything with exception to the little quilt, which seems too stiff and small. Will wash several times with fabric softener...that could help! 09/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good Bedding looks good, cost less than a similar pattern from another store. I have not set it up yet. 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous baby bedding I love this bedding. It looks great in the babies room. I have had several compliments on how nice this set looks. 08/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really cute pattern, but not the best quality I looked everywhere for black and white baby bedding, and this was the cutest set I could find for under $100. When I received the set, I was a little disappointed. The fabric is really stiff and coarse, and the coverlet is exactly that, a coverlet. I guess I was expecting a quilt, but it is a coverlet. That is what the description says, so it's not the company's fault. This is my second pregnancy, and my twins' baby bedding was half of the cost of this set, but much better quality material. I am not going to return it because I decorated my entire nursery around the black and white damask pattern. My nursery looks really cute, and the bedding is the centerpiece. 08/12/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIN THIN THIN Ummm this was flat as a pancake! Hardly any padding. I ordered site to strore and didn't even make it home before refunding. 08/11/2010
1-30 of 53 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw347
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp