Rated 4 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incomplete Set;No Response From Pam Grace Creation We were so excited to receive this set as we found it had all the pieces we wanted for a reasonable price. The set is very cute for a little girl but is not the greatest quality. There are loose strings hanging off of every piece. The sheet is scratchy despite washing and I doubt we will ever use it. The mobile is poor quality and only plays for about 3 minutes fully wound. My biggest problem with the mobile is the set we received included three green hanging owls and one pink. The set should be two of each color as shown in the picture. This looks very silly. I have both emailed a contact request on the Pam Grace Creations website and called and left a voicemail with them requesting they contact me to discuss possibly sending a pink owl to complete the set. I have not received an email or a call back to date. This is a minor issue but if I pay for a product, I would like to receive the correct items for the set and if not, for the company to value me as a customer enough to return my email/call. I would not buy anything made by Pam Grace Creations again because of their overall poor customer service and product quality. 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors This just arrived and the colors are better than i expected. Cute owl prints on the sheet. Really sweet and happy with the quality especially at the rollback price point. Musical mobile is a great value. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations I absolutely love this bedding set!! It is perfect.. It is a great value and sturdy material. I have washed it with no problems. The blanket is rough though, so I just hung it up like a poster.. very cute. I would recommend this product again and again!! Also, "your zone" green curtains and rug match really good.. It looks like it will be too bright but, not at all. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this as a gift for my new granddaughter and not only does she like looking at the owls the mother and aunties are also in love with it. The only thing was that she needed an extra valance for the window. But no worries she did her research online and found it at Amazon.com :-) 10/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price My husband and I had a very difficult time finding bedding we both liked for our daughter's nursery. I fell in love with this set as soon as I saw it, and he liked the owls and bright colors. I ordered it on a Monday, paid for standard shipping, and received it Wednesday morning. I was so excited, but a little nervous since I had never seen it in person. I really love it! However I will admit it took me a moment to accept it. The pretty bright pink is NOTHING like it is in the photo. It's more of a melony color, with a little hint of orange. I expected a really bright HOT pink. Also the green is not as bright as the photo shows, it's more of a sage green, which is perfect for us. Once the shock of the pink wore off, I fell in love all over again. I really do love the set, but be warned, the pink is not what I expected. As for the quality, it's about what I expected for a 10-piece set for $100. If you've ever bought a comforter at Wal-mart, you know what it feel like. It's not really soft, but it's not uncomfortable. And if you're on a tight budget like me, it's GREAT for what you get. Love it!! 01/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is really cute, but the colors I think are very different from the pictures. I should have bought this first before buying other things. The pink is not a bright pink at all. It is more of a salmon color that is pretty, but odd and will be hard to match. I am kind of stuck with the owl theme now though. So I suggest buy this first then work colors around it and don't make color assumptions based on the pics. 10/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn't Impressed!!! I recently ordered this bedding, but chose to return it once I received it. I had a hard time deciding on a baby bedding for my daughter. I loved the owl theme for the toddler bedding that Target has available, so I thought I would love this one too. When I got it I just wasn't impressed. The owls are a little scary looking. The pink along the border of the quilt and dust ruffle are a very HOT pink. I wasn't expecting that. I figured it would have matched the rest of the pink that is in the bedding. It is soft to touch. I returned it before it was washed so I am not sure how the product holds up in the washer/dryer. Overall I gave it 3 stars, you get what you paid for I guess... I just wasn't willing to settle for something that wasn't 5 stars! :) 07/31/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not order You will not get what you are expecting. in the picture that bright pink color isn't really pink at all, its a coral. the bright green is a muted hunter green. it looks terrible. then it has a pretty pastel pink with it and it just looks horrible. i saw one review where they posted pics and it looked true to what is being advertised but what I got from site to store isn't what's on here for colors. if you like coral/hunter green/pastel pink order it. but I'm warning you it looks hideous. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! My cousin is having a baby and wanted this baby set, but it cost nearly twice as much at Target, and they didn't have it available in their online store. I was thrilled to find the set she wanted, and with ten pieces (including a mobile, picture frames and other accessories along with the basic bedding), it's an amazing value. She loves it, and I thank you for being a great place to shop! Great job, Wal-Mart! :) 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice baby girl bedding set turned out beautiful - added the wall decals with the tree and owls and the whole room looks like a fairy tale for a beautiful new bundle of joy - now we just wait - bedding is of good quality material and colorfast - mobile is precious and plays a delightful tune - all in all a good purchase for the money 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I couldn't be MORE happier! BUY IT!!!! 08/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 olws I wish it came with two valances 12/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 pc set This is an adorable set for tbe price. I just wish tbe curtain was a tad wider. Wadhed up great no fading no loose strings. Tbe mom was very 03/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute & a lot of stuff I was surprised how much stuff came with this package and it was all great quality 10/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality for what you pay for It was a really good deal, for the number of items for the price. The wall hanging was the only thing we didnt like, they were poor in quality. The rest of the set for great and I consider a great value 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Bought this knowing there were a bit of bad reviews... However, I absolutely love it! The colors are a little darker than the pictures, but not by much. 07/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what expected When I ordered it, it said in item description that the bumper was included, and also was shown in the individual pictues from the product. Also the color of the stripes said pink, but it came coral. When I went to pick it up I noticed that the bumper wasn't included and the color was coral and no pink. My error wss not to print the item descrption when I first made the order. Won't recommend this product 04/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrid colors are nothing like the picture, the stitching is really bad, and the materials are very cheap and scratchy. Very Very Very disappointed. Back to the drawing board I guess.......... 11/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price As a couple of the other reviewers have mentioned, the darker pink is more salmon than the picture shows but that made me like it more. You get a lot for the price. 11/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The colors in person are much bolder and littler darker than how I see them online...but I still love the set. Its different and very cute! I'm just glad I didn't settle on a color to paint the nursey before seeing it. It has me rethinking the color of the walls. 09/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really cute This was just as pictured and is totally adorable. The only things I didn't like were that the window valence wasn't nearly wide enough for the window and when my crib is at its highest setting the bedskirt is an awkward length and you can't really see the design. 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute bedding set at a great price! I bought this mainly because I liked the design but the great value was a bonus! The material is a bit rough, I may purchase extra sheets. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love it!! I Just Love it!!! I brought this for my house for my Granddaughter room at Grandma's. 07/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the correct color I do love my set but the color is off instead of pink it is a coral color, it doesnt bother me too much but I got all pink accent items so I needed to return or exchange my other items I bought to have something sort of match. Also the fabric is pretty scratchy but I haven't washed it yet so hopefully it will become softer 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute, colors not quite what i expected I love this set, it is such a great value and is so cute! I just wanted to write a review to inform future buyers that the colors are quite different than they look in the picture. The darker 'pink' is really more of a coral color, the green is not quite so bright and neither is the lighter pink. But other than that it completely meets my expectations and looks so great in my daughter's dark colored crib!! 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal!! This set is sooooo cute! I absolutely love it and it is such a great deal. The only thing I was not happy with was that it only came with one curtain and my daughter's room has two windows. I plan to buy some fabric and cut the one curtain in two to try and make two curtains. Other than that, I think for $100 bucks this was worth it. A similar set at JCP was over $250 and the mobile and accesories were extra. 10/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely set!! Just received our crib bedding today and am very happy with the way it all came together. I am in love with the colors and the cute owls. I went back and forth on this set as I LOVE owls and this set was just perfect for our nursery colors but I was put off by some of the negative reviews others had given it. I do feel that the cost is high for the quality...there are some loose strings on the mobile and the large wall hanging had some kind of scuff mark on it (it came out) and I guess I was just hoping that it would look like $100 set...not quite. This is how ever the perfect bedding set for us and I am loving it :) 10/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this set. I looked around a long time but kept coming back this one. There was no problem when I prewashed everything. 10/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply Sweet So I recieved this bedding set for my daughter and am getting ready to set the room up and I am a little upset because I have two windows in her nursery and the set only comes with one window valance and you cannot find a spot that you can purchace another one. This is very frusterating as I don't want to just hang one up! I do love how big the blanket is and how bright the colors are. I am not happy that I have to find another set of curtins to put up in the room because I cannot purchace another valance and that is probably my only complaint! 09/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice bedding! I love this bedding set! It is a great price for all that you get. The only problem I had with mine is it had a lot of loose threads, but after I washed it and clipped the threads I haven't had anymore problems. Overall a very nice set for the money. 08/21/2011
  • 2015-11-25 T04:44:11.598-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_19536415, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.