Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow my expectations were surpassed! The quality was better than I anticipated and the fabric is so soft to the touch. I know my baby will love it...when he arrives! The crib sheet was too small for our matress but at the price you pay for this set you can afford to buy lots of extras! The valence is really small and in most cases useless but again, just buy some curtains. The accessories that came with the set are really nice and I am glad I went cheap on this purchase! 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bedding for Such a Cheap Price!!!! I love this bedding!! We just ordered it online, and it took about 4 or 5 days to get here!!! It is so soft and the colors work really well with all the other baby items I have. It's really a great buy!!! 10 items for $85 (around $93 when you add S&H) The valance is to small for the window in our nursery but that doesn't matter, I plan to buy differnet curtains anyway!!! The mobile is super easy to put together and very cute!!! The wall hangings are a little different than the ones in the picture (it doesn't have the long brown string that it's hanging from, but it does have a different type of hook to hang it from!!! ) I can't wait to get the nursery all done and the crib put together to welcome our baby boy home!!! I recommend this set to any one looking for great quailty at a cheap price!!! 06/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decorations for the baby This was perfect 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Nursery Set for a BOY This nursery is exactly what i expected it to be! Its perfect for a baby boy. & Its a GREAT DEAL!!!! The set is so soft and comfy my 4 month old son loves his new room. And he loves sleeping in his crib with the comfy soft comforter. This Set is a Excellent choice! 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful set this set is beautiful for a boy or girl .. i am waiting on my 1st grand baby and its a BOY ... cant wait for him to see his new room . i also purchased the matching lamp shade and white base- it all looks so nice in his room ..... 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous I purchased this online and it was exactly the colors and design that it showed in the picture. I have no complaints other than I wish the valance had been bigger or that there was 2 of them. Other than that I would absolutely recommend to others!!! 10/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great crib bedding set for the price! This was a very good online purchase for our second little boy. It's always hard to determine exact color on the computer, but it matches his room perfectly, even better than I thought it would. The only problem I had is that the crib sheet that came with the set not only didn't really match the set very well, it didn't even fit on the crib mattress! Other than that, we are very happy with this purchase. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Set I have been looking for the best set for my unborn Son for some time now and i ran across this. I love love love it!!!!!!! It was perfect for him and the colors blended in really good with the wall color we have. It may seem like a simple set but you can do alot with it by just adding extra things around the room to make it pop. I wanted a teddy bear theme but my husband didnt want him to be around a bunch of Teddy bears cause he said that Teddy Bears are for girls ( just like a man). Also the price was perfect for our budget, 10 peices for that price who could pass that up. 08/11/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw373
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp