Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have used this product for several years and would not use anything else to wash my face. It is a great product. 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT These cloths leave my face feeling clean and hydrated, never tight or dried out. I spend a lot of the year camping. They are so convenient to use--just add water, cleanse your face, and throw away. I have used these for several years and now I am having trouble finding them. Please do not discontinue this product. [The cloths leave your skin feeling nicer than the towelettes.] 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by KEEPS SKIN & WASHCLOTHS CLEAN OLAY Daily Facials do an excellent job of removing make-up. My skin stays soft and moist. The make-up I use, ruined my new washcloths. The washcloths turned orange! Using OLAY Daily Facial Cloths will keep your regular washcloths clean. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Choice I have been using the Normal-Dry Daily Facial Cleansing Cloths since the mid 90's. This is truly a fantastic product that I live by. I constantly get compliments on my skin...how young I look. A die hard fan of these! 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CLEANSER EVER!!! I have been using Olay Daily Facials for as long as I can remember. It is the only facial cleanser I will use.I use them morning and night and my face doesn't feel clean without them. When I was younger I used the combination formula but now that I am over 50 I have switched to the normal to dry skin formula. I will continue to use this product forever! 01/20/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not sure of new cloths I have been using these facial cloths for a couple years now they seem to have changed them in the past year, I dont know if its me but they dont lather as nicely maybe I have been getting bad batches I think I will try the regenerist line. 11/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft skin No one can believe how soft and smooth my skin is at my age- 62. I use the daily facial cleansing cloths in the shower for my face and my skin is clean and never dry. I never use any other cleanser on it. 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! These daily facials are gentle and have a nice scent to them. Deep cleaning action and great quality for your money..highly recommend! A++ 07/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrating Cleansing Cloths Absolutely love this product! I have slightly sensitive combination skin and this feels great! My face feels refreshed after using them. This is a MUST HAVE with your daily facial cleansing routine. I can't live without it! It leaves my face feeling well hydrated and moisturized. Almost like spending a day at a spa! Buy this and your bringing the spa to your own home. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to pamper themselves. Its great! I could go on and on about this wonderful facial cleanser. 06/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleansing cloths I love these cloths. I use them every night. They clean off all of my makeup. They are the best. 06/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Just too expensive to use every day, but great for travel. 06/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Soothing This product is very soothing to sun dried and irritated skin. It makes your skin very smooth and silky. Living in Florida is very hard on skin. 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Part of my nightly routine This product is so convenient, I just wish more stores carried the refill packs (so I didn't have to buy the container again)! Whenever I forget to buy more, I dread having to wash my face with soap. Great product!! 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facial Cleaning Clothes These are the best in the world! Love them and they are great to travel with. Noticed my face has a softer feel and appearance. 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love these cloths previously I used makeup remover then washed my face and toner and moisterizer - Now its all in one simple little cloth - A little moisterizer and I'm done - less than 5 minutes and it takes all your eye makeup off in a flash - love these cloths!! 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olay Daily Facials I was hesitant to use this product at first as I had tried other brands that left my skin so oily that my face started breaking out! No problem with breakouts with this product. My skin is healthy and beautiful. The cleanser is not harsh and leves my skin feeling fresh and looking great. I highly recommend this product...you won't be dissatisfied! 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Gentle cleaner.Made my skin softer and more youthful looking. 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Product Ever Being a new mom I don't have a lot of time to put into my skin care regime anymore. I found these cloths and now at night I can remove makup to have a freshly washed face feel and I don't even need lotion! I love them and don't know what I would do without them!! 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daily Facial Cloths Love the Daily Facial Cloths, completely removes the make up and does not dry out my skin. 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find Before these cloths, I was using a wash cloth and soap. Now I won't use anything else but Olay's Facial cloths for cleaning my face. They make my skin feel fresh and ready for my next step.... Olay regenerist daily moisterizer. 06/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Workout Treat My girlfriends and I use Olay Daily Facials to clean up after our long training runs for a marathon. We pack them in a cooler so they are refreshing cold. Not only do the facials clean extremely well, they also have such a fresh, delicate scent that you want to bury your face into the cloth and stay there for awhile. I'm a long-time user of Olay products because they are the only over-the-counter products that truly work for me. 06/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these I love how easy these are to use and it takes little to no time at all. 06/03/2009
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp