See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I loved this shower curtain! The quality was good and it is very pretty. With the black, white, gray and blue you could pull any color out for decorating. I will say the blue was tough to match so I just used 3 different shades of blue in towels and decorations and it looks great!!! 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality I bought this shower curtain in green and it's very pretty. The quality of the fabric is really nice and the price was so inexpensive. It certainly enhances my bathroom. I couldn't be more pleased! 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is so pretty.. and it is washable .. love it 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this!!! It was more blue than purple as described but really nice none the less!! Great shower curtain and great price!! 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool I bought the gray one. the color was a little darker than I thought but looks very cool. I love the design too. I bought a blue bath mat to match this curtain. my bath room looks really good! 09/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price & Quality. Color match impossible. I bought this shower curtain because I wanted to update my bathroom which already has gray, so I thought this would be a perfect match. I use to have a vinyl curtain and it was stiff. This curtain is NOT vinyl. The shower curtain is a little thin, but you can't see through it and it does its job, so thin is fine. I love the color of the gray curtain with black white and turquoise, but it has been IMPOSSIBLE to find towels to match the turquiose so I settled for white, black, and gray for now, but I'm still searching for turquoise. I wish walmart had towels to match this curtain because it really is beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase even though I can't find turquoise towels to match. 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this shower curtain, easy install, beautiful good price for a nice shower curtain, very original, and I received so many compliments. Had others ask where to purchase it. I also liked that the delivery was in the time frame that I was told. Recommend it to anyone 06/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a lot darker in real life than in the picture, the curtain is actually a dark charcoal grey and not a light grey as the image shows. 02/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the design and quality. I ordered the gray which was a lot darker in person and almost a green-gray. I am going to try to make it work for me. 01/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Design THe overall apperance of this shower curtain at first glance is very appealing, but I thought I was getting a fabric shower curtain and this is a far cry from fabric,,, it is more like a step up from plastic. Which is very disappointing to me,,, but I had already ordered a new bathmat set and towels to coordinate with this curtain and it would be just too must trouble to return everything and start over again,,, so I will make the best of it. On the bright side, it is a very attractive design, I just wish it would have been in fabric. I did pay a expensive price for a high qulity plastic. 04/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heavenly Awesome shower curtain. It really completes the look I wanted for our bathroom. Excellent quality. 01/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This feels a little less like material than I had thought, but it's a good shower curtain and was exactly the style and color I was looking for so it's perfect. Product looks like the photo. 08/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by InterDesign Shower Curtain I like the way it feels and it looks good on my shower. I like it. 02/18/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it. Wanted the Blue and Grey but couldn't get the amount I needed. So I got the Blue and Black and they look good. I wanted them for my screened porch to help block the sun out in the afternoon. Could be a little heavier. But will work. 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thistle Shower Curtain Was looking to lighten up the small bathroom and this did the trick. Really nice and earthy. 12/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty My mom loves lavender and this states purple, however she loved it! 10/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I had seen some reviews about the color being different than what you see online so I was a bit nervous but I love mine! Beautiful sky blue. Good material. Looks amazing in my bathroom and seems like it will hold together for a long time. Very happy with this. 08/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought 2 Bought 2 for a dressing room,looked great( lime green) and is good quality and you can't see through it. 07/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Nice design & fabric! 06/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute curtain Nicely made very cute curtain! 05/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom cheer. Lightweight so it drys fast and let's light in room from window. Looks nice. 02/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's nice what can i say about a shower curtain , its nice. 01/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shower curtain This is a very nice shower curtain. 01/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is why I do not buy online The blue is much darker then the picture shows and the gray looks more like a faded black. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite nice Needed a change in the bathroom. This is totally opposite to what I had and that's what I wanted. Nice curtain. 12/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great in the bathroom Love this one also, works great with the double sided hooks. Can be changed often with out removing the lining. 11/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I bought the dark grey with the blue dandelions. It looks exactly as it does online and I'm really happy with the look and the quality. I bought some blue Threshold bath and hand towels from Target that come pretty close to the blue color and also a couple of dark grey ones from a different brand. We have a small, cramped bathroom and it makes it look so much nicer and everyone that sees it compliments it. Great buy for really cheap. :) 11/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks more expensive than it is Very good product. It looks like a more expensive product. It is wide for my shower so I have extra fabric on the ends. Don't forget to purchase a liner and hooks like I did 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful shower curtain I have this shower curtain in green and it adds so much life to my bathroom. It draws attention and I get positive feedback about the color and look of the curtain. 10/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great modern shower curtain! As soon as I put this up I new it was perfect. Very modern and the gray with the teal is beautiful. Very easy to match either gray or teal colors for the rest of the décor. Even my husband loves it. I searched for the perfect fabric shower curtain and I couldn't be happier and the cost was not too high compared to other ones I looked at. 10/14/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T09:01:00.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_19529596, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 51 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp