Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does NOT use false advertisement. The Aussie Volume Shampoo and Conditioner really do give you amazing volume in your hair. I'm a cancer survivor and as my hair was growing back it was noticeably thinner. I tried everything (including the $300 stuff that claims to actually regrow hair) and none of it really worked. I had used Aussie products before, in my teens when I had amazingly thick and long hair, so I decided why not try it again. It has worked so wonderfully that my hair is getting thicker and fuller everyday. It also smells amazing. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i just love the scent and it does a excellent job This shampoo is excellent and makes my hair look so good. I would recommend it to everyone and I placed my order with walmart and they shipped it out fast. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets your hair cleaner For oily hair, a product with less conditioning and more cleaning power. Of all of Aussie's versions this is what works best for me. 07/18/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I've used this for awhile now and I don't really think this works.. Maybe it might just be my hair? 07/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by only good for one reason... This shampoo is EXTREMELY drying. I have fine hair (but lots of it) that is naturally straight, never colored and healthy. When I get out of the shower, I can tell my poor hair needs a drink. The ONLY reason why I'm keeping this is because I have long hair and it gets oily fast - my favorite shampoo/conditioner is actually by Dove, but my hair is oily the next day and I need to wash daily. With Aussie volume shampoo/conditioner, I can wash my hair the night before and wake up with hair that is NOT oily in the morning. This means in place of washing my hair, drying it, combing it etc... a process that takes 20 minutes, I can now use that time to eat breakfast before work. I'm way happy about the time I'm saving in the mornings! That said, this shampoo is so drying that I'm sure it can't be good for my hair. I'll use this up and be thankful for not having to wash hair before work, but I won't repurchase this unless I really can't find anything else. 12/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good shampoo Like all Aussie products. 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome feeling after shampoo Great hair after using 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aussie Love the way it smells and gave my hair lots of volume 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of body I love this shampoo. It doesn't build up on my hair. Also lots of body. 09/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsomly clean and shiny the aussie shampoo is great it leaves my hair smelling good and it is shiny i love this shampoo 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff Been using it for years now, It does wonders for my hair, I have thin hair that just goes with the wind, this shampoo adds weight and volume galore, I use it along with volume conditioner and volume gel, could not live without it, 10/05/2014
  • 2016-02-12 T08:49:48.569-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_19529404, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw321
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp