Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried it and Really Liked it! I think I will be using it for a while. I like the way it makes my hair feel during and afterward. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Smells great hair so soft 01/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's worth the money spent. This shampoo cab be used by all members of the family. We all have different hair types, but this seems to work for everyone. 09/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best type of shampoo for the beach. Best shampoo for humid conditions. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I love the large size of this shampoo, and the pump! With today's economy, it's good to be able to measure an ration groceries. The pump helps me use the same amount every time. 03/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love the softness of my hair after I used it. It works every time not just the first or second time you use it. 01/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product We've used Aussie products for many years and believe the product is of high quality and worth the price. 01/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER USED my mom started buying me this and after one use my hair wass silky soft love it <3 02/08/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:57:48.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_19529400, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp