Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used to buy this at CVS or other drug stores. Haven't been able to find it for sometime. Tried other products but like this one because it is dry and you run it under water to use it for sudsy feeling I like. 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oil of olay products can't be beat. Great product. Cleans thoroughly without drying out your skin. 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Works great a definite keeper. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by People ask me what I use I love these facial cleaning cloths. I've been using this product for years and now my daughter and even my son use these cloths. They are easy to use and I really like the way my face feels after I use them. I've had people ask me what products I use on my face because my skin looks so good. 06/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Effective I love this product! I have been using these cloths for about 10 years now and will continue to do so. They make my skin feel clean and smooth, remove all of my eye makeup, and are convenient. They are a dream when traveling, particular for long periods of time, because I don't have to worry about a tube of facewash leaking. I can just throw one in a baggy in my purse on a plane or bring it to work for a quick fresher upper. I will say that I liked the old version of these cloths better (probably from 6 or more years ago) because I felt like they exfoliated my face better. However, I do have a habit of overscrubbing so it is probably better for my skin this way. 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 and 1 daily towelette I use these all the time .I even took them to work to clean my face when I feel a need to. 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my skin is never dry from this product always use these product helps my skin alot and use it on my neck and chest area ... 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best product ever Your sick feel young when using this product i am telling you, have been using it ever since i was introduce to it and i am still loving it will never change it for anything. 06/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient I love, love, love the cleansing clothes. Having the cleansing clothes makes washing my face so easy and quick. I like how the cloth has two sides. One side to exfoliate and the other side to cleanse. My #1 2-in-1 facial cleaning product rocks! 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the sunshine of my face. I have spent dollars after dollars on face products. Time after time there was no luck. My face would feel dried out and tight. Your products have put the glow back into my face. Thanks for giving me a happy face. 05/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Travels well and help you too This is so easy to pack and then also helps with Dancer makeup as my daughter performs and this helps to take off the heavy stage makeup and goes in the dance bag for performances. Last a while costly to use on a daily basis 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my facial cloths The facial wipes are the best , job we'll done. 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love! Everything about Olay facial cloths is fabulous! Quick, convenient, works well - this product lives up to its claims! Also, keeps my acne at bay. 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Olay thought of me! ! I have used this product for more than 20 years and it has done wonders for my skin! Before these cleansing cloths my skin was dry in certain areas and pimples on others, I started using these clothes not knowing what to expect. Ever since I have used them , all I get are compliments about how nice my skin looks. No dryness, pimples or wrinkles. I am 56 years old and I am getting invites from men in their 30's who can't believe my age! Now I don't date younger men, but boy it sure feels good when someone says that they can't believe my age. Yes I do believe it's because I started treating my skin properly with Oil of Olay beauty products! My skin is hydrated in the right areas and not oily in others. Thank you Olay for thinking of me, when you created the combination skin facial cloths! 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is all you need I love 4-in-1 Daily Facial Cloths! It only takes 1 cloth to remove all make-up, even mascara. Other brands I've used, I always have to use multiple cloths to get it all off. Because the cloths are dry, they are easier to carry and keep for longer periods of time. The cloths do not dry my face out or cause my fact to breakout. Overall an excellent product! 05/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by works everytime, everywhere compact and works wonders. nothing beats a clean face on the go. 05/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient for a busy single mom, these are convenient and fast for the morning go 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daily Facials are the best!! If you want a daily facial, you should use this product. It does everything for you, cleanser, toner, mask too!! Perfect for those who don't have time for a lot of skin care steps. You should give it a try.... 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful and Convenient Product! I love using these to remove make up before I go for a run. Also, supper convenient to use when traveling. The cloths remove all of my makeup and makes my skin feel so soft. 05/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product gives me exactly what I need this product is strong enough yet gentle gives me the fresh clean feel I want in the morning to start my day off right 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the after-glow The 4 in 1 cleansing cloths make my face feel so clean and refreshed without leaving me all dried out. Simple yet effective. 05/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product!!! My skin is always perfectly soft and clear since using the 4 in 1 facial cloths. Plus I feel refreshed. 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This product did a excellent job with my combination skin. It maintained the oil while keeping the skin soft 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I've been using this product for years in my daily routine. The ease and convenience of this product is awesome--and the results are too! I have these cloths in my gym bag, overnight bag and camping bag. It's priceless to have a product that won't leak, break or add weight in transit plus achieve the results I expect. Definitely a staple at my house :) 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I use this product for about two months now, and I absolutely love it. I have issues with clogged pores and my oily skin and trying to get my skin back to normal has been a nightmare. Thanks to Olay and their amazing products, I am closer to getting my skin back its former glory. My next purchase will be from the total effects line, which I am totally excited about. The reviews for it seem to be stellar, so watch out for my next reviews because i will be posting in two weeks. Well enjoy and I hope you all love this product as much as I did. 12/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little dissapointed.. I truly love this product. I feel for make-up removal and cleansing on a daily basis these cloths are great; however, I am giving them a 3 star rating because the quality of the cloths is now HORRIBLE! Why, Olay, would you decrease the amount of cloth on the cloths? There are so many holes on the cloth that you are no longer using a cloth but a net to try to wash your face. It seems like you have "cheapened" up the product by skimping on the material but not lowering the price.. I don't feel this was a positive change the last time you updated these cloths. Please bring back the original cleansing cloths!!! 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!! This is the best cleanser I have ever used, to this day, tried expensive brands but they didn't make my skin glow like these do! My face looks amazing!! Everyone always wants to know my secret! 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little cloth I love these facial cleansing cloths...i am 39 years old with very oily acne prone skin and have tried everything for cheap to expensive products and im so thrilled i finally found 2 products that are wonderful for my skin, these cloths and the olay oil minimizing toner have made my skin blemish free and i do not have near as much oil as i did before i started using these two poducts..and i hated using acne products becasue my skin is getting older and it was making it tight and dry and my wrinkles were starting to show and this has really helped in making my face really soft and not dry at all...PLEASE never quit making these 2 products im having a hard time finding these cloths and the toner i pray they never quit making these 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I am abosolutely addicted to this product. My husband has recently retired from the military and things are really tight but I still cannot give these up. I use make-up that is similar to concrete and this cloth is the only clenser that takes it off. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Product Wonderful product!! My ophthamologist recommended them for cleansing the entire face including the eyes. I am so impressed with the quality and the clean, fresh feeling when done. I highly recommend them. 08/28/2010
  • 2015-10-08T10:09:57.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_19529365, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.