Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! this cleanser+scrub is great for maintaining clear pores for my combination/acne-prone skin. i have gone back and forth between this cleanser+scrub and (another brand's) pink grapefruit foaming scrub. i feel that olay's cleanser+scrub is great for the dry/cold months & my pink grapefruit foaming scrub is great for hot/humid months. overall this olay product smells amazing, so clean and fresh, and keeps my skin clear & bright during the dry/cold season :) 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My mom bought this for me in a gift basket for my birthday! This is my second bottle. It cleans my face really well even taking off my makeup, I have acne and oily skin and this cleanser has worked better for me than Proactive and other products. It has minimized my pores but did take a couple weeks to notice. One bottle last me about 2 months so it's absolutely worth the $6 I paid! All you need is one pump and it will wash your face and neck. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love how clean my skin feels after using this. I usually use it with my Clarisonic and I feel that it works perfectly with it. I will definitely repurchase this product. 07/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good morning wash i prefer to use this cleanser/scrub in the morning. it's very refreshing and i LOVE the scent, smells very fresh & clean. it's nice and foaming and leaves my skin feeling very fresh. everything about this cleanser screams fresh, clean skin!h i use a more medicated acne wash for the evenings. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I'll admit I bought this only because it looked like a candy cane and it was on sale, but this is absolutely the best facial cleanser I've ever used. It doesn't have that "gritty" feel, but it totally exfoliated all my dead skin, took all the dirt out (I work in a dirty environment) and my pores were smaller and tighter after just one use. I also wakes my skin up, although I haven't noticed any kind of smell. I'll keep buying this and take another look at Olay. 06/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Average Product I had bought this product after seeing the commercials with Carrie Underwood and reading several reviews. I have used Olay products before and had amazing results so I expected the same with this product. Sadly, it didn't work near as well as the facial wipes. It has a nice smell which I like, but it doesn't make my pores less visible or control my oil and it didn't help clear the few pimples/zits that i have. I don't recommend this product if you are trying to control oil, get rid of pimples, but it's a good product if you just want to maintain your clear skin. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face wash ever! I absolutely LOVE this face wash. I tried many others over the years claiming to minimize pores and none of them made any difference. But this one did. I love how it feels, and it does exactly what it is supposed to. I use this every morning and night. The scent is amazing too. I actually enjoy washing my face, maybe something to do with the scent...its relaxing. I also use Total Effects Revitalizing Foaming Cleanser; Total Effects Tone Correcting Eye Treatment (formerly definity eye illuminating); Purely Pristine body wash & bar, to name a few. All are just amazing and smell great. Please never stop making any of these!! 04/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by waste of money this product did not minimize my pores i have some from acne. i have been using it for a few months now i i haven't noticed a difference at all!!! 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This was my first time using this product and I noticed within the first couple of days that my skin looked firmer and my pores smaller. I love the smell and that it doesn't dry your skin out. I have to say that I've never had any product work this well. 12/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK! I have been using the foaming face cleanser for sensitive skin for many years but thought I would give this a try.....I didn't like. I wanted to, but found that after using as the day progressed my face became itchy. With the other cleanser my face felt clean and hydrated, this one left it feeling like it had a "layer" on it. I will possibly try one of the Regenergist cleansers but otherwise will go back to my Original Olay foaming cleanser!! 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I've only been using this for about a week now, and I have to say I already see a huge difference in my skin! My face feels smooth, my mild acne is clearing up, and because it shrinks my pores my makeup goes on better! So happy I bought this! 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good This is my first time using an Olay product. I saw a commercial for this and read great reviews about it online and figured I'd try it since I ran out of my old one. I have combination and sensitive skin and most cleansers irritate my face. This one is great. It doesn't dry out my skin or irritate it. It leaves it clean and feeling great. As a scrub it doesn't feel like it's scratcing my face either. It smells nice too. I think this might be my new favorite. 07/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saw a difference right away I am prone to black heads and white heads and since using this product i have seen a difference. I have less blackhead and white heads reappearing and the pores are definitely smaller. Thanks Olay for making a great product affordable. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great purchase!!!! =D I just wanted somehting that would clean my face and make my pores look smaller and help prevent imples becuase I don't really have them as bad as some other people yet and I don't really want to start so I found this and thought I would try it out. Well, this product blew my mind and went above and beyond what my expectations were. It's one of the most successful products I have ever bought. After I wash my face with this before school it refreshes me and wakes me up! My face feels smooth and flawless! Can't get better than this product PLUS the price is completely affordable and worth it! =) 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dual Action Cleanser + Pore Scrub My skin is very sensitive so I'm always nerves about using cleanser on my face but I Love this cleanser. It clean/clear and after using Olay Dual Action, my skin feels and looks amazing. Thanks Olay for another great product!!!! 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosmetologist Approved As a cosmetologist, I need to have close to perfect skin and personally using this product in combination with other Olay products I have achieved what I couldn't with even the most expensive products in the salon market. 09/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oil- Be Gone! Love the clean/clear feel of my skin after washing with Olay Dual Action. I've never had this smooth skin feeling all day/all night! The Olay Dual Ation also has the best smell!!!!! I could wash my face for hours! Olay- make a body wash with the same smell!!! 04/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the first facial wash that actually works for my skin!!! Love Love it!! it's been about 2 weeks and My break outs have stopped! I was getting a pimple almost every day now none.. and I wear make up so this is great to clean my face with. I use it twice a day!! I recommend this to all my friends..this is my secret weapon! and this is my first Olay product that I tried that actually worked for me! 02/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE OLAY FOR THIS! this was the first product i purchased from Olay and i LOVE IT!! ive put together my own regimen using Olays products and my skin has never looked or felt better 02/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I would never usually go and write a review like this but i have to say this is the best face wash i have EVER used. Its so amazing as soon as i put it on my face it already felt clean! I was skeptical at first because i know how "scrubs" usually tear up and dry out my face, but this product is so gentle and moisturizing to top it, i just cant believe it and the price is so low. I don't know if its meant to be used for breakouts but i know since I've started using it, I've not had any breakouts! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! i would recommend it to EVERYONE. 02/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so far... I just bought this cleanser @ Walmart and I used it today..I love the smell, the feel etc..I love Olay anyways..I like to use the same line... 01/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more hidding I just bought this product 2 days ago and its done some miracles. I have real bad skin and i hate to be out in public because of it, i love olay body products so i decided to take a shot at the facial products and in the first use my face was so smooth for the first time it felt clean. If you have pore problems like me i say buy this product you won't regret it. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Facial Scrub Ever I was very pleasantly surprised with this facial scrub. Somehow they have come up with the perfect combination of exfoliant and moisturizer such that my face feels and looks clean and is not overly dry, and, thankfully, not greasy. I've tried lots of brand and the amount of moisturizer always seemed to negate the effect of the exfoliate. This Olay product is the perfect balance of both. 10/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I just started using this product, but the first time I used it, I loved it!!! I could not believe how smooth my face was! Also, my pores were less noticable, like it says it will do. My face is sensitive so I thought a scrub would overdry my face, but not at all. I am never buying any other product again! 10/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG! EXCELLENT! I have been looking for something to really clean my skin without drying it out. I had a baby a year ago and my skin really changed. I got some facials done, and I really didn't see much difference. Well, the other day I saw this product featured in one of my fashion magazine. This cleanser, was said to thoroughly clean and get rid of the dirt that is glued on to your face. Well, let me tell you, in one wash I could see the difference! My pores were smaller, the few blackheads I had on my nose came out, and some of my freckles even lighten up. Great Product 10/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! female - 63 years old. At last a product that really does clean my skin and clean out the pores without drying out my skin. I have been using this cleanser for 3 weeks. WOW! Since i was a teenager I have been looking for this type of cleanser. Please do not take this cleanser off the market. 10/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product! I used Clinique 3 step before this product and it never fully got rid of my adult acne. I've been using this product for about a week and I already see a difference! I used to have small acne bumps on my forehead and some on my chin and cheekbones. No more! It's summertime, so I'm using it twice a day. Might have to switch to once a day with another cleanser in the morning so it doesn't dry out my skin in the winter, but right now it's perfect! 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS STUFF I have a huge blackhead on nose. This has always been my problem area. This gets everything out. Fantastic! 08/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great exfoliating cleanser Normally, I don't use products that say deep clean because I tend to associate that with a burning sensation. Not the case here at all! This is a really gentle cleanser that cleans without irritating or leaving that dry tight feeling. I highly recommend it. 07/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE! I like this product very much. It made my face smooth and gave it a fresh look. It also made my pores a bit smaller too! 07/07/2009
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp