Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best cleaner Awesome! I needed to find cleaner that removed makeup and this does the job! Skin doesn't feel dry and it isn't red and irritated. Feels soft and refreshed. LOVE LOVE LOVE 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Face Cloths I've been using Oil of Olay for years but am now having trouble finding the face cloths I've been using. I like the normal to dry - they clean my skin but don't leave it dry at all. I'm 66 and I get compliments on my skin all the time and I give Olay all the credit. 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleansing Cloths on the Market! These are phenomenal! They are deep cleansing and yet gentle. Not only do they remove all make-up (from the lightest to heaviest applications), but they give your skin just enough exfoliating action to reveal a bright and healthy complexion. I cut mine in half so one pack lasts me about 2 months - very affordable! This is a staple in my skin care regime throughout the year! 02/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for travel I used these as my regular evening cleanser for several years. Now I use them only for travel...very convenient. 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love your products i use several of your products but i'm only reviewing the sensitive skin washing clothes. i travel with these and use them daily. i have very sensitive skin and have a lot of trouble with most cleansers and make-up products. your products do not bother my sensitive skin and makes it glow even at my age. each time you come out with a new product i look forward to trying them. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatest facial cloths i use these everyday. my skin has never looked or felt as good as it does since i have been using these daily cloths. i am 62 and look a lot younger thanks to these cloths. 07/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sensitive Daily Facials Love them! They remove makeup well and keep my face clean and exfoliated. 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Convenient I love these Daily Facial Cleansing Cloths. I use the sensitive skin formula. They are textured and super easy to use. They remove my make up easily and does not feel like there is any residual make up left on my face. 06/04/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw358
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp