Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the gal on the go... Bought this because it was inexpensive and I was sure it would smell great since it's Herbal Essences. Was not disappointed. Tried other anti-frizz products (like the clear serums) and they just made my hair oily and weighed it down. Plus, no one wants to run their fingers through oiled up hair and get sticky hair product on their hands. This product works well. It's like running lotion through your hair. Keeps my mane tame with very minimal effort. Makes my hair fragrant. Professional stylists have their products and tricks... but I'm far from a pro hair stylist. I like the fact that I can blow dry or iron my hair with this product and my hair will look healthy. Bonus: I use it on damp hair and it keeps the frizz at bay for the most part. Give it a try. I paid less than $5 and am very happy with the product. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to get rid of frizz I am totally in love with this product. It gets rid of the frizz in my curly hair and it doesn't feel oily or sticky at all. No matter how much I use. I bought it one time and when I went back to buy more I couldn't find it. I was so upset. When I found out it was not discontinued I was so excited. This is the best product I have found for my hair. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Much Better than Gel This leaves my hair soft and do not leave a residue that's sticky or stiff. I used gels for years on my very wiry curly hair and hated the stiff, stickiness feeling on my hair. It's also a lot cheaper than most hair products so it's very affordable. I works on my curls a lot better than gel too. It tames down some of the frizz. Gel only did when wet. 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product out performs everything else I have tried a lot of products for my daughters very curly frizzy hair. This out performs and actually works. I have tried several that do nothing they say they do. This is amazing. It really works. The only down is it is a little pricy for the amount you get in this can. 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product For Curly Hair My hair is very difficult because it is curly, yet thin. I need product to tame the curls and frizz but it can easily be too much for my hair. This product is perfect. It does the job and isn't sticky or heavy. I will definitely buy this product again. 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me I know that this products works for me. Its outstanding for helping me blow dry my curly hair and even when I don't blow dry it it helps to smooth my curls. 05/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It My only regret about this product is that it is discontinued. 05/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best frizz control This product is the best frizz control cream on the market but it is never sold in the store. Why? 04/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps tame the frizz I have VERY frizzy hair after I wash it at night. My hair is very long and coarse. I put this on after towel drying my hair and it helps tame the frizz by morning. It doesn't work as good as I would like it to but without it I would probably look like I stuck my finger in a light socket. It's a good buy for the amount that you get and that's important to me because I have ALOT of hair. 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't Live Without It! I have been using this product for at least a year, maybe two? I hope they make it forever! I have naturally very frizzy curly hair, and I mix this with a firm-hold salon-brand hair gel after I shower to make my hair more touchably soft and less crunchy. My favorite thing about this product is that I can use it on dry hair. On days when I don't shower (or just need a touch up), it makes my frizzy ends completely smooth again. I also use the orange Herbal Essences hair spray to lock my smoothness in place. My husband thinks it's funny how many comments I get on my hair every day. 07/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring Back None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Leave in Creme! I used to use "None of your Frizzness Smoothing Leave in Creme" every day and I loved loved it! It made my hair shiny soft and gorgeous and best of all! I HAD NO FRIZZ!! I don't know what this product is or if it's meant to replace "None of your Frizzness" but it definitely does not get rid of my frizz. All it does is make my hair puffy and sticky. And it doesn't even smell good like "none of your frizzness" did. PLEASE PLEASE GET RID OF THIS AND BRING BACK NONE OF YOUR FRIZZNESS SMOOTHING LEAVE IN CREME!!! 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing!! This is the greatest product in the world! I have thick, crazy curly/frizzy hair and this product is the only one that keeps my hair soft and tames my frizz and helps my curls stay perfect! It also smells amazing!! I can't find it anywhere at the moment but as soon as I find it, I'm going to stock up for life because it is the best! 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish more stores carried this! I have thick, wavy hair and this is the only anti-freeze product that keeps my curls in place without giving me the crunchy, wet look. It really keeps my hair feeling soft and natural. It can be used on wet or dry hair. This is the BEST product for frizzy hair and I wish more stores carried it. I knew once I found this product that it would be impossible to find again. I intended to buy three bottles of it but now I can't find it anywhere. :( 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works! I use this product when my hair is wet or dry and it works like a charm. My curly, frizzy hair is controlled and forms perfect ringlets. I couldn't walk out of the house without this product! 01/31/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:51:58.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_19529331, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw324
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp