Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved getting all three at a great price! I was very happy to receive the movies all at one time in this special gift pack. I made a movie night of it and watched all three back to back. They were mailed on the date the movie was released and I got them in perfect condition. I will be ordering more pre-release movies since I was so pleased with all the ones I've ordered in this manner. 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've seen the first two movies previously in the theater but not the third. I had been thinking about buying the first two, because I really enjoyed them, and then renting the third. After looking at Wal-Mart's website, I noticed the set of all three Paranormal Activity movies for a great price! This set was $10 more than the unrated PA3 DVD. Why not spend the extra $10 and get all three for such a great price? This was only available online, by the way. I tried looking in the store but didn't find it. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome trilogy pack to the scariest franchise eve This pack is anything a Paranormal Activity fan could want, including unrated versions of every movie 02/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movies Great movies. Was a little dissapointed with the ending of the 3rd movie. Wasn't what I had expected.... 02/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by If someone is looking for a extremely terrible movie this is it. Although I have a open mind with all movies I watch, this is one movie I am very willing to rate it in the negatives out of a scale of 1-10. That is saying a lot from me considering the thousands of movies I have watched in my entire life. 10/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love the series but my boxed set had wrong movies! I loved the Paranormal Activity series so I wanted to buy the boxed set in the store. I just opened up and found TWO copies of Paranormal Activity 1 and one copy of Paranormal Activity 3. No Paranormal Activity 2. I don't know if anyone else had this happen but I'm not thrilled with the idea of having to try to return this item. 05/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet all 3 movies that rocked my world 09/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy This was a gift and she loved it. 02/22/2012
  • 2015-11-30 T08:16:56.805-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_19527741, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.