Rated 4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, basic T-Shirt I had purchased a similiar shirt by Danskin from Walmart within the last few years that I liked a lot and kept looking to add more to my wardrobe so I was pleased to be able to do so. This shirt seems a little longer than my older one, which I like. They are comfortable and good to wear for hanging around the house, also for doing chores and I think because the material dries fairly quickly would probably be good for exericse. One comment about size-I order clothes from a website that specalizes in plus sizes. On that website I can order a 1X. In Danskin I need a 3X so make sure you check the sizing chart if necessary and order the correct size. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this t shirt......... I love these shirts! I have bought multiple colors. They are so comfortable and actually fit, not baggy or big. I'm a plus size but I don't like baggy clothes and these t shirts are the bomb! wear one almost every day and they look great, look much more expensive than they are and have a bit of stretch . Perfect! 05/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good shirt i am a 16-18 in women's and im big chested and mushy in the middle..lol.. so i bought a 3 x thinking if i needed to i could return it, well i was shocked that it fit and fit well, on the tag it says 22-24 3x and i wonder how i wear a 16-18 at other stores and sometimes here also but then some shirt i wear a 3x , the shirt felt good wearing it and wasnt to tight, also the sleeves where the right length, i wanted a shirt to just wear and didnt cost me 40$$ because im plus size.. i bought every color and like them very much.. the shirt wasnt to long it was the length of a normal t shirt. 07/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product for exercise 04/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Danskin Now Womens Plus-size Dri-More Workout Tee Too thin, it's see through. 05/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good shirt Overall this is a good t-shirt. It was a little snug so I would suggest buying a size larger unless you like it tight. 09/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great workout shirt This Danskin Plus size Workout Tee with Wicking is a very nice shirt. I just feel the sizing runs small. I normally wear an XL, but for added comfort decided to go with a 1X. The shirt just fits and runs shorter in length than I expected. It is also very thin fabric. I have other "wicking" tees that are roomier and thicker and I feel more comfortable working out in them as I do not have to constantly pull the shirt down. It is great for at home exercise. 06/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by way smaller than expected. way smaller than expected, I will be returning it. nice soft material, but a little thin. 06/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by love Danskin wash the Tee before i were and it has spots all over the front. wash one or time and stills has spots.. 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice fit overall; just a little short Overall, this shirt does the job and the fit is flattering. The material is thin, but not too much so. I live in a warm climate and like the thinner material. I will wear this when I go to the gym on those days to use the bike or the treadmill. However, when I work with the personal trainer and lift my arms over my head, it rides up too far and shows my tummy. Too short for that. I agree with the other reviewer who said to make sure that you look at the Danskin sizings. I usually wear a 2x and went with a 3x. 10/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Order at least one size up I ordered two of these tees because I needed them in a hurry and couldn't find navy and black anywhere else. I was skeptical of what the quality would be, but was pleasantly surprised. They are lightweight without being too flimsy. I am 5'6" and generally wear between a 1X and a 2X, but I ordered a 3X to be on the safe side. It fits perfectly. The length is good, which is usually a problem for me. Hopefully, they will stay this way after washing. We shall see. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my workouts. Runs small. Comfortable, and I don't feel sticky wet with prespiration when I am doing a hard workout. 10/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to wear, not to wash T is comfortable to wear, but I found I have to wash it separately from other items, otherwise it "pills" from the other clothing in the washer. It also developed a hole in it from the wash, washing it with other clothing. 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing I didn't like about this is it is short. The length comes about an inch below the waist. 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the product but it was not what I thought. By saying it had the dri more technology and the way the picture looks, I thought it was the "poly" material. The material that is kind of like spandex. The material is more like a cotton t-shirt. I still like the product but wasn't what I expected. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product With the exception of sizing (it fits smaller than normal; order your next size up), this workout tee is a good value. It keeps one dry, even when standing out in the hot sun. I would, and have, recommended it to several of my friends. 10/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by you get what you pay for Cheap and thin 10/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shirt for exercising. Bought 5 Originally I purchased these shirts on line but the size was too small, a little snug. I should have read the previous reviews because it does say they run small. I returned them to a Walmart store and received my refund and also the shipping cost was returned. I like that. I love these shirts for leisurely around the house and for my exercise classes. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workout tee! I love this shirt for my Zumba class. I don't get too hot wearing it. It is well made and comfortable. My only complaint is that it seems a little too small for its marked size. I prefer an XL shirt to be a bit looser. 08/14/2012
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw463
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp