Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pricey! sleeps great! does loose small amount of air each day...only takes a few seconds to inflate fully again...overall great and comfortable...just price too high! 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best air mattress I've ever owned! Quite literally, I have never owned a better air mattress. The setup and take-down are a cinch, the mattress always, always, always stays inflated to the preferred level of my choice, no matter how long I've been on it. Even when I climb up and down off the mattress several times, the mattress air level stays consistent. This is of particular note since I am a heavy-set person. I also love the height of the mattress. I can get up and down off it without over-stressing my joints. I was hesitant to spend so much on an air mattress but decided it would be worth it to have one that both self-inflates and deflates. It inflates and deflates in less than two minutes. I never have to worry about wrapping it tight enough to fit in the storage bag because the air pump always removes the air completely, every time! 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airmattress for indoors, doesn't sink I'm using this airmattress as my regular mattress on weekends at a rental property. Just to give you an idea, there are two people on this mattress with a combined weight of 375 pounds and it hasn't sank. I've had it for about a month, but I am very happy with it. I will say it's a little hard. I let go a little bit of air. Putting an egg crate on it will probably work. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed Air Bed I have ever had I really like this bed, I use it at my daughters when I visit out of state. Easy to use , the comfort level is excellent. Would definately recommend this to anyone looking for a air mattress bed 09/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have slept on this daily, for nine months. After approximately two months, the shape changed (the center portion has a "hump" (I'm guessing that more air goes to that area that others?). That didn't really bother me much; it was still comfortable. However... now, after 9 months, a small leak has developed in one of top "pockets" (seams). When I looked at the box for information, it said it had a 2 year warranty. I'm just weary that it may cost (shipping charges) me more than it's worth to try to return it. I love air beds -- they are so comfortable .. it's just too bad that they develop leaks so easily and so quickly! 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for what we needed. Very firm even on "plush". Would suggest using a foam topper for more comfort. 08/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a nice bed, good quality, a little to firm for my taste, but it is only A air mattress,, super quick set up... 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great and comfortable for out os state guest! They told me it was better than their own bed at home. easy to put up and easy to take down. Also great for you to have when you are visiting, just carry in bag and you have your own bed! 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just used two nights so far, but very pleased with mattress. Stayed inflated. Pump sound was very quiet. Loved the 3 levels of inflation and the automated deflation and stop mechanism. 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Air Bed I've had We bought this air bed for an extra bed for guests. They haven't slept on it yet but we set it up and put regular sized queen sheets on it. We are very pleased with the ease of setup. I've owned two other air beds and this one is the best for the money. 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serta Raised Airbed with NeverFlat AC Pump Very nice, more than we expected, very easy to put up. We are very pleased with this product. We bought this bed for my daughter who is coming to visit us from Alaska. 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the most comfortable bed i have ever slept on, i would definately recommend this bed to anybody 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! No problems. Stays inflated. Deflates fast. It is very firm, I set it for the lowest (plush) and sleep great on it. The quiet pump really is!! Big plus there. Glad I tried it - perfect solution when moving to a smaller apt. 04/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I saw how other people had great reviews for this product and decided to try it myself. I am very pleased with the Serta Air Bed. It feels great and it was very easy to use. It is comfortable and I like how it was easy to order, pick up, and set up. I have only had it for about a month, but so far it has been great! 10/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice air mattress Me and my husband got this air mattress for a temporary bed i was surprised that it actually kept the air night after night and it looks to be really good quality but the only down side to this mattress is that if you are a side sleeper like me you should expect to get some aches and pain in the morning, i switched it to the plush setting after sleeping on the firm the first night and it help and little but not much i would recommend putting a extra cushion or thick blanket to lay on but if you sleep on your back you shouldn't have no problems. 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality airbed I don't use my second bedroom as such and have visitors coming. An airbed that is comfortable and fits into a bag after usage is great! This product appears to fit the bill. I slept in it and can attest of its conform. It inflates and deflates at a touch of a button Great product! 07/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have had the bed less than a month and it has been slept on only once. My grandson said when asked if he spent a comfortable night, said and I quote, " it was pretty good." The appearance is very pleasing to the eye and its a snap to inflate and deflate. It appears that my grandson had no problem, after deflating, to fold it up and put it in its bag. My son-in-law and daughter tried it out for a short time to see how comfortable the queen size is for two people and gave it a thumbs up. We put a blanket on top before the fitted sheet went on just to even out the top. The price was good too, we think. Thus far, we are pleased with the purchase. 06/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Bed I got this for some relatives coming in to town. I got it in time for their arrival, so shipping was quick. It is so easy to setup, just plug in and let the auto pump go to work. It also has an small quiet pump that maintains the air pressure for bed comfort. I asked my guests how the bed felt and the next morn that said it was very comfortable and were surprised it was an air mattress. Breakdown is so easy, just set to deflate and the pump does the work. I have only had it for a week so I will see how it performs over time. (would recommend) 04/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice for a perfect night's sleep ! This product fits the bill for my needs. It does provide a firm support for my back and a restful night's sleep. This product could more plush but tough enough for a rough environment. Overall well built for the duty.. 04/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Having bought another mattress that kept going flat, even after several patchings, I was thrilled with the quality and durability of this mattress! 03/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!! I took it out of the box and there were black marks down the side of it and after a couple of days it wouldn't hold air!! NEVER FLAT!! HA>...NEVER INFLATED!!! 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could be better The fact that this thing inflates itself is pretty awesome but the awesomeness stops there. It is way too firm even on the plush setting. Our backs are wrecked. Really hoped for more:o( 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bed and easy set up. Like the 3 firmness control settings. 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value delivery was fast Will review after using at least 6 months 12/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alright I was hyped about the "never flat" marketing on this product. It did deflate a little during the night. Before we went to bed again we had to pump more air into it. It is comfortable to sleep in. 08/29/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:04:43.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_19515138, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp