See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great play yard to have at grandparent's house! My husband and I purchased this play yard two days ago for use at our house for our 9 month old grand-daughter. I, (grandma) had the play yard set up right out of the box in under 5 minutes! Play yard is very easy to set-up and take down. Just follow the directions on the play-yard mat and it is a breeze. Very sturdy and nice play yard mat was included with acceptable padding. My grand-daughter took a 3 hr nap in the first time we put her in it! Nice carry bag included for easy portability. Would definitely recommend to a friend. bls131 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect No assembly needed, just a quick wipe down and it's ready to go. Easy to fold up/unfold. Transport is a breeze. Seems fairly sturdy too. Thank you Cosco for such a wonderful product. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! Who can live without a playyard!! My daughter has one at her house and I have one at my house (grandma). i keep my granddaughter on occasion and with both my daughter and I each having the same one, makes it comforting to my granddaughter. She naps in it, she plays in it. this is the 3rd one that I have purchased. I purchased the first one a year ago and it is in perfect condition. the fabric is very easy to clean. And when she comes to stay at my house, it is comforting to her to nap in it because she has one at home and it is familiar to her. the wheels on it makes it very easy to move from room to room. I can put her in the guest room to be quiet for her nap then I can move it in my home office for her to play. so I bought a 3rd one for my newest granddaughter. It doesn't have any "bells and whistles" but haven't found a need for them. very easy to set up. If you have a new baby, I suggest buying 2 for baby's comfort, have one at baby's home and one for travel, or grandmas's house!! I bought the first one a year ago, then the 2nd one a few months later and bought the 3rd one this month for the newest grandbaby! LOVE IT!!!! 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value This is a must have item for your child when he/she begins to explore their environment. Easy pop-up and break down. 04/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was great except that the mattress is a bit shorter than the bottom of the pack n play. I dont know if its supposed to be that way. 04/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product but be CAREFUL! This was a good buy and in our price range. However we have had the same recurring incident. Our daughter has had her ears pierced since she was very small and we've never had a problem with her earrings until we got this playpen. Her earrings will get stuck in the mesh and it'll pull on her ear. I would recommend this to someone if their child's ears are NOT pierced. However if your baby's ears are pierced I do NOT recommend this product. 06/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money! Received this playard as a gift for travel. First it was a pain to get unfolded, and folded back. This product was defiantly made cheap just like the price. The boards move under the pad and the pad was to short for the actual playard. Pad moves often even with it being snapped/velcro tight and then you have the bar on the baby. Horrible product! It is trash. I would never recommend this product for anyone. Don't waste your money. 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the print! We obviously bought this playard because of how inexpensive it is, but it turns out that it's an amazing deal! It is very sturdy and we adore the pattern (finally one that isn't brown!) The only thing that concerns me is the lack of padding. But when my daughter sleeps in it we just throw an extra blanket on the bottom, and the problem is solved. 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like the pink! I ordered this because we were taking a trip to the beach. It is nice and pink and one of the only ones that is inexpensive with a nice color scheme for my little baby girl! It is very hard to disassemble just a warning. It is possible but not easy. Also the bag string came undone and had to get new one from manufacturer only used once... otherwise a good buy 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed for when the twins visit Set up was easy and the play pen seems comfortable for the babies. 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so pleased with this purchase. It was easy to set up and sturdy. Well worth the money. WalMart products have never disappointed me. It will be easy to store for our camping trip this summer. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to carry in everywhere! Good price! 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a better product than I expected. It was easy to set it up, and my daughter loves being in it. She is taller than most of the kids her age and the playard is a perfect height for her and she has plenty of room for her to roam around. 03/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only trouble I've had with this product is in trying to fold it. Sometimes the long sides will re-lock on one end or will get hung up on the bottom when it pulls up, but those are quick and simple fixes. Otherwise, I am very pleased with this product, and my daughter loves being able to play without me constantly putting her back on a blanket. 03/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Impossible to fold - am returning it Was impressed upon arrival- set up was not too bad. Tried to fold it - impossible!! Plan to return it to the store. Went online -saw comments from others, but the remedies were for a model which has some kind of indicator tabs (this one doesn't). Apparently all of their play yards have folding issues. Purchased for use by my Granddaughter. Will try next one in the store first. 06/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard surface overall...its a nice playard, but I wanted it more for a place for my grand-daughter to take her naps... its a pretty hard surface, not very padded. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Very Sturdy. You take it out of the box, and it's ready to use. Love how it folds right back up and into the travel bag to go. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great playpen, my grandaughter is able to play, sleep as well as see her parents and family through the mesh net. She is also able to play with her pets through the net without direct contact. It is awesome and we are also able to watch her and she is able to see us and she is totally safe! 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Does the job! Great product for great price. Colors look a lot better in person. Didn't need any special features because my daughter is too old for bassinet and changing table. Easy to set up and take down. Had trouble at first, but after firs try...super easy. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is well made, Like this pen its made very strudy..Alittle difficult to set up and take down, but most portables are. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional and affordable. Used the new buy online and pickup in store worked out great! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked really well for our family vacation was easy and quick to set up and the perfect size for travel. We did put an extra mattress cushion on the bottom to be more comfortable as she was sleeping in this all night. 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My First Pack n Play I just bought this pack n play for my daughter. I love the print, and it is spacious. I had a little trouble folding, but will be praticing a little more. I bought this in the store, and was happy it was the same as the online price. Good deal.. 08/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice playpen. Height of the floor cannot be adjusted to a higher level for younger kids, but other than that it is value for the money. Looks great 07/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its ok I though it was going to be a little bigger... but so far my daughter loves it! 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing wrong with this but a waste of money This item came exactly as described. It is sturdy. It presents well and I like that it can be folded, put in the included bag and transported. However, my daughter played in this very rarely. Now, she does not like to be in it at all. Waste of money, may have been used all of five good times. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I bought this for my granddaughter for when she stays with me. Now that I got the hang of opening and closing it up, I'm a whiz at it. Love the pattern. 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased to keep at my mom's and love it! This playard is super easy to set up and super compact to store. I bought it for my 8 mo old to have at my mom's house who lives out of state. I can easily transport it back and forth between my mom and dad's. My mom can also easily store it in a closet or under a bed. The set up and break down are a breeze too! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Graco Quaility for a Great Walmart Price I am thrilled with this porta-crib!! I shopped around and researched The different brands of cribs. Many of them had so many features that I knew I would never use With a price tag twice as much! The Quaility is really good And sturdy. Easy to set up and take down. Folds up and stores easily. I have already used the porta-crib on vacation and it was fabulous! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a cheap price!!! 06/17/2012
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw359
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp