Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skip this one The material is cheap. Too thin, no give, and not soft at all. I returned mine the next day. Get the Child of Mine by Carter if you're looking for affordable white onesies, those are slightly thicker and stretch better. 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New baby clothes All these items were bought for a new baby due March 1st. They are good quality and I'm sure the new Mom will appreciate them. 02/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price love the items and the are a great price 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are soft and true to size. We are using these now that cool weather is here. These are excellent for under day outfits or even sleepers for the extra warmth that is needed this time of year. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them..... These always come handy regardless of the weather..... 06/05/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by These are made very cheap. They are so thin, they won't keep a baby warm at all. I am returning them to the store. 10/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I wanted. I only ordered these because the web site stated they had mitten cuffs. When I received them I opened the packaging & there is not any cuffs on the end of the sleeves. Please fix the error in the description. 12/31/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Buy I bought this by mistake, thought the description indicate there's mitten on these bodysuit, but when I got them, there's no mitten, I have to buy mitten separately, it's very inconvenience. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Just what I ordered. 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newbnorn onsie project My daughter is expecting her first baby in November. For her shower, I had guests decorate the onsies with fabric markers--the Gerber Newborns with long sleeves/mittens worked perfectly, as did the Carters and other sizes from Gerber I ordered. Very durable material! 09/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runs way toooo small.. These 3-9 months must as well be 3-6months. Won't purchase again. 03/07/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good n cheap Good prices for baby clothes and cute too. 07/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jackie Good items 06/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long sleeve onesies Nice Onesies! 05/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Very good product 01/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good nice soft 10/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't have to many of these. Good bang for the buck! 10/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bodysuit i used gerber brand bodysuits for her first three months & have returned for the price & quality. i am disappointed by the size i bought 12m for my 9m old and will have to return them for the next size, she is long but not abnormally! quality is great though and really comfy once the size is right. 03/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but size is off Should be for 0-3 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Bought these for my daughter and they are very nice and handy after her bath. 12/14/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:03:38.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_19512699, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew397
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp