Rated 4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Reccomend Open box , install included batteries. Up and running. And you don't get a point 5 weight, no you get it to the once.. Point 7, 9 whatever it is .. So if weight loss is slow you still see it.. Scale is nice and thin so in slides out of the way easily ... This is a keeper... 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Bath Scale! I wanted a bath scale for me as well as my stocky husband to use. This one goes up to 400 lbs. It's fairly thin in a good way - easy to pick up and move around - has a backlight - large platform to stand on. After a week I am really pleased with it. Pleasantly surprised. 11/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this scale. My only complaint is you cant see the numbers real clear if standing on it. Once you get down off it, it is clearer to read. It has been very accurate. 11/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Digital bath scale is extra large to stand on and is very easy to read. Very light to carry . Have only had this scale for two weeks but am very happy with it so far. 03/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would not work with batteries supplied,put in Duracell batteries and the scale works perfect, 03/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice scale for the price. The only problem I had was the instructions didn't say to peel off film which was over the numbers. At first I thought it wasn't working. I was waiting for the zero zero to appear but there was a film which had the number 128. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Weight Watcher's Scales I purchased the Weight Watcher's Scale that has the black vertical tread on each side of the scale itself to put your feet on. I have found it to be very consistent in weighing me. As for comparing it to a Medical Scale at a hospital of doctor' office, I have not done this. Obviously, their scale could be off. I am happy to have a scale which is consistent in its measurements. The other scale I purchased was not. 02/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good scale Nice looking unit. Seems to be very accurate. Great read out. 05/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Scale looks good. Numbers are easy to see. So far seems very accurate. 03/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why do they claim this is STAINLESS STEEL? From the description: "The slim profile and stainless steel design of the Weight Watchers Scale with Backlight will fit in with any decor. Long-life batteries are included with this digital stainless steel scale." In reality, this scale is obviously PLASTIC, which was quite a surprise since that's not as described. It appears accurate, but I haven't had the opportunity to check it against my doctor's scale as yet. My previous old scale always weighed me lighter than at the doctor, and, unfortunately, this one weighs me 4 pounds heavier than the old one, so I think it's probably correct. The platform is large, and numbers are very easy to read. I'd recommend it for its accuracy and readability, but not for quality or value. 04/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product use pamplet skimpy. Otherwise everything works well (wanted scale mostly to get a more accurate measurement of my pets weight) 07/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Consistently gives different weights I stepped on the scale and 150.8 was displayed. I immediately got off and back on the scale again it the display read 154.6. I repeated the process numerous times and had different readings every time (no 2 weights were the same or even close). Moved the scale to different area in the house but the problem persisted. I packed everything back in the box and returned it the next day. The company who manufactured this scale for Weight Watchers either has a poorly designed product or their quality control is really lacking. It's too bad it has the WEIGHT WATCHER name on it because the Weight Watchers organization is a stickler for accurate weights. 10/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accurate scale My weight on my previous scale by another maker would vary by 2 to 4 ounces in a row. However, this scale is very accurate. My only problem is that I sometimes have a hard time finding the spot to tap to turn the scale on. I've had to try as many as 10 times but at other times I find it on the first try. The scale has a nice appearance and the backlight allows me to see my weight at night without a light on. 07/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no good scale did not work after installing the batteries. The back light worked, but the numbers would not change to "0". I returned the scale to walmarts. 02/02/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not work I ordered scale thru online ordering having item delivered to local store, which went smoothly but after picking scale up at store and returning home to start utilizing scale, unpacked scale from shipping box, located directions, read them, place scale on floor, guess what it did not work as instructed. Scale was digital but would not Zero. Tried several times, reread directions, still did not work correctly, so back to store I returned the next day for return of scale. I decided not to reorder another. Very disappointed in product. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great household scale very accurate 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scale! It is easy to use and simple to set up. I put the batteries in and it started working immediately. Good value and easy to read numbers. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watching your weight I love this scale is light and do to bad vision those large numbers are great. It's attractive and easy to handle. For those looking to lose weight and need an accurate scale choose weight watcher's. 03/17/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work Was excited to receive this scale, however it doesn't work & am starting a return on it. 10/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weight Watchers scale This is an awesome scale! I can count on it to be accurate every time! Easy to use! 08/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by piece of junk The displayed weight is not consistent. The numbers are all over the place. 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Works great. 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a fair price Item arrived packaged very well. Batteries were included making it an easy product to put together. Had a very small problem getting the scale to start weighing. You have to apply just the right pressure to the circle on the scale. Easy to read the dial and a great product for the price! 07/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by (e.g. A very helpful product) I love this scale... the best 06/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great digital scale This scale has been accurate for everyone in our family, from preschooler to mom and dad. I like that it is more sensitive than most scales in this price range, since our daughter is medically fragile and her weight is critical to know. My only criticism is that it's trickier to turn on, at least for us. 05/24/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:18:43.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_19500935, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew503
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp