Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. Easy to assemble. Love it 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for the price I looked at a lot of different bistro sets from a lot of vendors, many much higher in price than Walmart. I liked the swivel feature and tile top table, so I bought it! The set was actually much nicer than I expected! It was site to store, items arrived in good time, well packaged, no damage or missing parts! Very simple to assemble! The set is quite stable and sturdy, though the chairs do not rock as some reviewers have stated! The chairs are comfortable, the set has a nice brown speckled finish and you get an extra tile for the table if you ever break one! I use this set daily and knowing I got it at such a good price just doubles my satisfaction!! 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice for patio We purchased the Bistro Set to add a couple more chairs to the other square tile set from this collection. While I prefer a chair that rocks, my parents prefer the bistro chairs because they sit higher off the ground and are easy to get in and out of. The do not rock at all; they swivel! The price is right; we never found patio furniture this nice for such good price when we were shopping. The table legs had to be tweaked a bit to make it level but the chairs and table arrived without scratches or damage. My husband had the chairs put together quickly and we are enjoying the set often. 07/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to assemble. Comfortable chairs that swivel 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a small space and wanted a nice simple set. I really liked the modern loovk in the picture. In person it is just as beautiful. However, the table is smaller than I had expected. The chairs are actually large compared to the table itself. Size is good for drinks and maybe small plates. My boyfriend put it together and said it was easy. The tools that came with it was good although he chose to use his own tools. Overall, beautiful set. Chairs are comfortable and swivel nicely. 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Chairs!!! I ordered "Ship to Store" and it arrived in less than one week. It came partly assembled but had to be taken apart and re-assembled because it had been done incorrectly. I wasn't impressed with the table until I sat down in one of the swivel chairs and realized that it really is not too tall. It's perfect for the chairs and surprisingly very heavy and stable. Wow! I'm impressed with the entire set. Best of all our friends gave us a heavy bronze metal folding screen which actually coordinates with the metal on our set and it is exquisitely beautiful together. In the winter when the trees lose their leaves we can see the house in the subdivision behind us and always use a screen. All of this is perfect. I only wish that the chairs worked for heavier people as we have a couple of friends that we can't invite out to our deck. The friends who gave use the screen are also going to purchase this set. Oh, and I think it has rained every day or night since we purchased the set a couple of weeks ago and it is really holding up and very sturdy. I'm impressed! As a couple we are two different age groups, 50s and 60s. 07/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and very comfortable! My only issue was that I thought it would recline, but it doesn't, just swivels. But looks awesome, is very comfortable, and the table is really cute! 06/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was looking for bistro set to put on my porch and I found this one and it turns out to be best the thing I did. The chair doesn't look cheap at all. Good buy for the price!!!!!!!!!! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bistro Set This product met all excpectations for us! The quality is great, along with price of this product. They swivel great and do not take up a lot of space. They really do not rock, but the metal allows for very little rocking while you sit in them. Real ceramic tiles for the table were great with a replacement one! 06/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This set is beyond my expectations - quality is top notch and value is high! 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same as picture! It took us no time to put it together & it is comfortable and stylish. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! Got the amount and quility we were hoping to get. 06/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very nice assembly instructions. Easy and helpful pick up at store. Product all that I expected. 04/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific set Nice looking set and a terrific value (I did get it on sale). It was very easy to put together, and I am not particularly handy. It's attractive and comfortable, everything I wanted, except for the fact that I'd have liked two more chairs. The table is definitely a side table, which I think is clear in the description. I'd have bought a second set for the extra chairs, but they are no longer available online. The store to store delivery option was very convenient. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great find!! This set was a great find! I purchased for my front porch. While I was looking for something sturdy and attractive, I didn't want to spend an arm and leg. I was disappointed initially because the rocking set from Mainstays was sold out and this was my "backup" plan. However, when we received I couldn't have been more pleased! My 15 year old son assembled it in maybe 20 minutes. Good quality, looks nice on porch, lots of compliments! 09/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice, only wish the chairs rocked! 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service when picking up item, was very easy to assemble. Chairs are very comfortable, and both chairs and table look great! Very happy with the items. 09/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were looking for a small set to place on the front walk way to our home. This set was the perfect size and color. The set arrived timely and was relatively easy to put together. My only concerns were with the table as it wobbles a bit (one leg is about a 1/2" shorter than the other 3 and regardless of how we tried to change it around it still teeters) and the table is not as heavy as I would like (a few more lbs. may make the difference on a windy day). The chairs are very good quality and they are very comfortable. I am glad I read the reviews as I would have expected them to swivel with the base but knew after reading instead that they have a slight bounce and movement but not true rotation. For the price, you cannot go wrong with this set. I am actually considering buying another for my pool area. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! I found the set very easy to assemble although a bit time consuming. But everyone that sits down on it says it is very comfortable. I like it because my balcony is small and it fits well. Quite sturdy too! 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chairs are excellent and stable. Table is 'cute'. Just wish it was a bit bigger. Looks great on our balcony. Enjoy the rotating feature of the chairs. The materials seem to be of good quality. Friends put it together quickly. 09/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patio Furniture The set appears to be very sturdy and well manufactured. I would give the rating 5 stars, except I haven't used it yet, so time will tell whether it is durable, weather resistant, and a good investment. The set was easy to assemble and no parts were missing. It would be nice if the ads for these sets would indicate that the boxes are huge--and even a pick up truck if it has a tonneau cover will not be large enough to transport. I ended up having to unpack the boxes in order to get all of the items in the back of the truck bed. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a set Went together in 40 minutes. Looks great, feels even better. A reak bargain! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Set I purchased it to match our conversation set and it is also very nice. The chairs are a bit higher and very comfortable. Nice set for a smaller area. Easy to assemble. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bistro set for the money! This set met my expectations. It's every bit as nice as the more expensive sets! My husband put it together with no complaints. The chairs are comfortable and roomy. They swivel but do not rock. I can get it to move back and forth a bit but they really aren't made to rock or glide. The table is sturdy and attractive, but the legs have no fun style to them so I am not overly fond of it. The price and quality is overall really really good, so I recommend the set if you are looking for quality at a great price. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and looks great. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item since it was one of the lowest priced bistro set on the website. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable set This set is relatively cheap and super comfortable compared to others sold at WalMart, Home Depot, Lowe's, etc. It was very easy to put together (I'm a girl and I did it alone in about 45 min). I just wish it came with it's own cover! 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and stylish I thought it would be hard to put together, it was a snap. So nice to see the stone top on table. 08/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a bad set for a condo balcony Somewhat easy to assemble with a couple of extra left over parts. Seems pretty sturdy. The big test will be to see how it holds up over time sitting outside (southern Florida heat and humidity). 4-6 months time should tell the story. Just got it about 2 weeks ago and needs more time to see if it rusts or not. Catch it on sale if you can between $129-$148. 07/05/2012
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw256
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp