See All Reviews
100 Proof
100 Proof
$6.69
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $7.29 (52%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD Got this CD in the mail a couple days ago, and can not stop listening to it. Very good album by Mrs. Pickler 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Autograph Great CD for Kellie as expected. I thought this came with an autograph, but I never received it. 02/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real Country Music This is a great album...very traditional country music-sounding. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this cd. It is country as it should be. I was disappointed with Walmart.com. This was advertised on Facebook as having the recording artist's autograph. However, it is nowhere to be found. Hmm....won't fall for that again, Walmart. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Pickler is 100 proof and perfect on this great collection of songs! From the solid good ol' gal sounds of 'Tough' and 'Where's Tammy Wynette' Pickler smoothly slides to the heartfelt 'Mother's Day' and 'The Letter'. This is definetly a full album of songs any one of which show just how country Kellie is. Do not miss putting this album into your collection. 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Kellie! CD is great, classic Kellie, she's not afraid to do "old country". Love her 02/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Autograph This CD was supposed to come with an autograph booklet. Mine did not. Actually I have heard from several people that they did not get their autographs either. Bad business. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent CD Great music. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great 2nd edition well worth the wait 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pickler is the new Wynette A must for anyone who likes country music. Pick pickler! 01/29/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:39:22.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_19498077, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp