Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered this online for site to store pick up as a last minute Christmas present. It was great that I could get it the same day I ordered it! 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what its supposed to. 07/15/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy these currently! This is the 2nd card I've bought in two days that has an "invalid" code. Apparently the problem is on Wal-Marts end, due to using their own codes for the exclusive in-game pet. Copied directly from one of the SWTOR forums: "i have same issues with 2 of the same cards buddy, ive called and spoken with the team 5-6 times, they keep telling me to hold on and wait, that they are "trying" to fix it, what happened is, walmart made their own codes instead of swtor doing it, and now the swtor site does not recognize the way the codes are formatted" Posted yesterday, February 6, 2014. 02/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game, good F2P model also. Star Wars in it's entirety is a great experience, the reasons I gave it imperfect ratings are; a tyrant company has its hands in it (hint: helped destroy one of the best built systems ever at the time; dreamcast), and $15 a month for the subscription seems a little steep these days. NO CASH? No Problem, Swtor (Star Wars the Old Republic) has a great F2P (Free to Play) model where you still get to play 90% of the content just at a slower rate (25% lower xp gains than Subscribers). It's a great MMO I'd recommend to anyone of all ages; great pve, moderate pvp, and a new spin for all you Role-players. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I had a hard time finding this sold anywhere and had to order it online I was so happy to find the card! 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Game time on a budget 2 months of game time for a reasonable price :) 12/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why pay more this is a $30 time card Walmart is not track MSRP very well this is a $30 time card don't pay more. get it at the store for much less. 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good it a good way to buy game time for months at a time. 11/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wirking as intended 10/27/2015
  • 2016-02-12 T05:58:32.025-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_19487788, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw254
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp