Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even I can put it together This thing is heavy (200 pounds), but it looks really nice and is relatively easy to build. Build it slowly though, you can get mixed up if you don't take your time. 02/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice entertainment center for the money It took a while for this to ship to the store, but pleased with it after the wait. It took about 2 hours for two people to put together. Nice and sturdy for a 55 inch TV. Looks very attractive. Flip up door takes a little bit of adjusting to get it right. Otherwise very happy with product. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I definitely recommend 2 people to put this together. It was not difficult, but is large and heavy. The directions were easy to follow, but it took two of us 5 hours to put it together. The shipping weight is 194 lb. Of course, some of that is packing, but this is heavy. The price is a bit steep, but it is a nice piece of furniture. It has a hinged strip in the top where you can plug in phones or other devices to charge. However, the base of our 55 inch tv overlaps that area so it is not accessible. I think most larger televisions will cover this area. It looks nice and is strong and sturdy. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful TV Stand I have purchased a couple furniture items from Wal-Mart and was hesitant to order this piece due to cheap quality I had received in the past. I ordered this and had it shipped to the store, two small women associates tried to lift the item off the counter to put on a flat bed and practically man handled the piece. After watching them I was really afraid that when I got home there would be damage to the pieces (this stand in the box is like 20 Lbs), and there was a huge dent in the piece that lifts up for hidden compartment. I called the company who manufacturers the piece instead of going back to Wal-Mart and they were very friendly and shipped me a replacement piece that arrived very quickly. I did put the center together with the damaged piece because I needed a stand ASAP! The stand itself is very sturdy and looks great. The color is a tad darker (not a huge difference then what is pictured). I am very happy with this purchase and it doesn't look like a typical Wal-Mart piece. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This credenza is absolutely beautiful. Great value! It did take a few hours to assemble - but well worth it. 04/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was so heavy 186lbs that myself and my boyfriend could not carry it to the second floor, we had to open it in our driveway and carry all the pieces upstairs, it took over 2 hours to build but it looks great! Its big and it fits all our things with room to spare, I'm happy with it :) p.s it really should come in 2 packages it's just to heavy. 04/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great, hides messes! I love the look of it...and really love that you can hide cords for the three games that we have hooked up to our tv....I just wish there were one more shelf on both sides. We have too many movies!!! I bought pretty basic black boxes to store movies in so that you would not see mess behind the glass. I then took all movies out of their cases and alphabetized them in the boxes. It looks great! 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very nice and sturdy, love it, holds all your electronic devices, very heavy so you need help lifting it and takes a few hours to build, but very nice finished product 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like this product, easy to put together,but not all hardware in package. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this item looks like it came from a furniture store..i am very pleased. It is VERY heavy, and comes in a million pieces; however the instructions to put it together are very easy to follow with many pictures...love it! 10/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I know $$$ dollars is not too bad for an entertainment stand, but it's not cheap enough to require this much assembly! It took my husband and I hours to put together including some time to drill the holes in a leg that had not been done by the manufacturer. The mdf material is cheap and has already chipped off where the flip top opens, despite us adjusting the hinge as far out as it would go. It looks nice once it's all together, but is not a piece of furniture that will last. Definitely not a recommended purchase. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As all have said this very, very heavy, it goes together sort of easy, I had one hang up because the diogram in the book is not real clear which is the front or the back. I could have got this together in one day, but I had to work.....! it takes two people. 03/31/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew281
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp