See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice and easy to use tackle box. It seems to be built well! I would reccommend this to everyone that is looking for a nice big affortable tackle box! 07/09/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good box but found out is not as big as I needed This model 728 box is good but for me it was not quite good enough. The box for me was a little too small and was not flexible enough for my needs. This box also does not come with very many organizers. I ended up ultimately exchanging this box for the 732 model that is larger and also has more organizers included with the box. My vote goes to the larger 732 rather than this smaller 728. 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tackle Box After shopping around for a while I decided to purchase a Plano angled box. I purchased the the 728 instead of the other models and I have no regrets. I have taken this thing everywhere this summer and absolutely love it. Fits almost all of your tackle and fishing gear while separating all of your hooks and lures. If you don't mind carrying the box around, then this is made for you. Also, I have found Walmart sold this at almost half the price as other stores. 08/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Durable I purchased this item to use as my first aid kit for Scouting. The only thing I don't care for is how the trays are at an angle causing the top compartment to be angled making it more difficult to keep taller items. You really have to organize by height to get it all to fit. The construction is well made and durable. Maybe for fishing tackle, it's perfect, but other uses may be a little more challenging. 06/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 728 as Makeup Case When I travelled (Dancer), I carried a portable file box as my makeup kit. It could hold all levels of needed daily touch up, but lacked methods of organization. A few small box lids handled that as dividers. A curling iron and Compact Blow Dryer could be thrown in over the other items, and it didn't take up much room on a dressing room counter where desk space is always an issue. Once retired I'd never found the perfect "Chemistry Set". I needed something that sits on the rack in the bathroom and can handle everything I have in one place and not be too unsightly. I thought I'd give the 728 a try, affordable and was on sale. All my items find a location in the box, except my Blow Dryer. It's still not perfect but easier to access than digging through a file box for daily makeup. One of the removable plastic storage boxes sits nicely on my sink with most detail items right at hand. The bulk of the different color pallets lose in the top shelf. I can load the box for easy access for priority. I've yet to find the perfect box, but for the price this couldn't be beaten at this time. I wouldn't use it on an airline, however travelling by car it could work out nicely. 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used as med box My brother is very sick and has TONS of medicine to take several times a day. This worked perfectly. Good quality and the right size 03/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. This is a Christmas gift for my husband to replace a ratty old tackle box we purchased at a garage sale, it will be the best surprise and an awesome upgrade. 12/15/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:10:49.223-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_19487463, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp