See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and practical It is very useful for short trips. you can put in there a lot of things! Nice colors, fabric is resistant and it has a lot of compartments for several things i liked it a lot 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of space This is a great day pack because it not only provides space for a hydration pack but it has space for large items. I really like the fact that it has small storage spaces for things that I don't want to lose at the bottom of my bag, as well. And, not to be forgotten it's comfortable to wear. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable backpack I love how comfortable this backpack is. The shoulder straps are wide which provides extra cushioning. It has a sternum & waist strap which makes it ideal for jogging. The only proble I have with this backpack is the color is not the same as in the picture. The picture has it looking more purple but when I got the backpack it is a bright pink color. 05/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Backpack I bought this for day hikes. I love it. It has a lot of padding and I love the smaller fit made for a women. There are several pockets to keep everything organized 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and good quality but don't use for schoo This is a an outdoor pack, don't get it confused with a School back pack. You could use it for school if you wanted to but Not a lot fits in it. My daughter is using it for shool but books and shoes for PE and other items just don't fit as well as in other typical backpacks. Still, she loves the design and color. 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great backpack for women This is a great backpack - it fits a women's size so much nicer than regular backpacks. I have one and ordered this one for my daughter for Girl Scouts. The only issue I have with this one I ordered is that I ordered the blue and I was sent the green. Still trying to find out how to get the correct color! 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was unsure if the pack could expand to big size but when it arrived I was amazed at how much it could carry. All the pouches could expand and it was easy to organize my things inside. It is also compatible with a 2 Liter hydration packet. 07/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comforta pack This is a comfortable pack, but I find it does not hold very much at all. This is a bit of a disappointment. 06/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Pack This pack is really great. It has all the features that I needed and then some. The Water reservoir compatibility is good and the length and shape, plus belt and chest buckles make it really comfy for hiking and running. It has pouches for everything and is probably the most functional backpack I've ever used. My only complaint would be that the picture for the 'Fern Green' pack is way off as far as color. The pack is a bright neon green and not the forest green shown in the picture. I went on Target and Outdoor Gears website and they had the correct picture, so Walmart needs to update their picture for this product. Other than that I'm very impressed with this daypack. The price was also very reasonable from Walmart. Overall a great day pack highly recommend. 07/20/2015
  • 2015-10-03T03:34:44.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_19486316, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.