Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Best lip balm Lips so soft with a hint of color I love this stiff 03/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry lips! I bought one for myself and purchased one for a friend and she loved it too! Makes your lips soft, has a nice tint that doesn't create obvious color. Love it! So far this works for me and for my friend. 02/24/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps my dry, chapped lips I have a serious problem with dry, chapped lips, build up of dead skin (no matter how often I exfoliate), and an allergy to the sun which really affects my lips, and allergies to most skin care products, and fragrances. I've tried just about every product out their, and almost all of them caused an allergic reaction, and made my lips cracked, swollen, and bleeding, and made the skin around my lips dry, chapped, and bright red. This product is the best one I've found. 02/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tinted Balm! I've been using this balm for a few years now and love it. I have a serious addiction to lip color but always end up hating what I purchase because of the drying effects I get from lipsticks. Can't stand glosses either. I always find myself going to the local drug store to pick up my trusty tinted balm. My lips feel amazing with this stuff. My only complaint is I wish they would come out with more colors. I actually use the plum color and then cover that with petal glow. It's natural looking and my lips love it! 02/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep two! Great for dry climates I live in Northern Colorado where the winters are extremely dry. After several years of searching for a product that would not dry my lips over the winter months, I started using Revitalizing Lip Balm & I now use it year round. It helps keep my lips from getting chapped, plus leaves a nice color - I always have two, one for the house and one for my purse. Plum is my favorite, it's a more natural lip color, and Sunny Berry is a nice pink. 12/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the smell hate the feel. I put this on because my lips were very dry. By the next day my lips felt even more dry and chapped. They are normally dry, but not chapped. It does NOT feel good. 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Love, love, love it!! I have tried almost every chapstick and lip moisturizer on the market. I have and get terribly chapped lips. I purchased this and really noticed a difference almost immediately. I have been using it now for almost 2 weeks and am amazed at how well it has worked. My lips are not chapped and definitely smoother. It is well worth the money and better than other products I have tried that have been much more expensive. 11/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I wear very little makeup and go as natural as possible. This product is great. It conditions your lips and gives you a nice soft color tint at the same time. The Plum color is probably the closest one to natural color. 11/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My lips feel soft and have spf I rate this product excellent. It goes on smoothly, feels good on my lips and has sun protection that every person need to help protect us from cancer that we can get from too much exposure from the sun if we are unprotected. 08/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So obsessed with this lippy It lives in my pocket at all times. My skin is very sensitive and most lip balms I use just sit on top of the lips and really just make them dryer. This stuff truly nourishes my lips. I do not need to reapply it often to keep them feeling hydrated. Also it smells/tastes delicious! Sweet, almost like candy. I bought the color Peony and it is not super pigmented which I LOVE. It just adds the most gorgeous wash of color to my lips that makes me look awake and refreshed! It just adds the most subtle pop of color for my natural makeup days.... Need to stock up on more of this guy! 08/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My lips are in love! I never thought Neutrogena could make such a fantastic product for the lips! I picked this up and it felt so moisturizing on my lips. It is great to wear for everyday use and it adds a perfect amount of color on those days where I do not want that much color. It is just a dream come true!!!!! 08/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly the Best Lip Balm I Have Ever Used! This balm was shipped separate from my Walmart items and took longer to arrive. It was about $10 including the shipping fee, and I did not like paying so much shipping on such a small item, but that being said, this could be the best quality lip balm I have EVER used! I ordered it in Petal Glow which is kind of a light mauvy brown. I walk, so I needed the SPF factor, and that, combined with knowing the quality of anything bearing the name Neutrogena, is why I ordered it. In spite of the higher price with shipping, I would buy this again, because it really does protect your lips, and also keeps them moist for longer than less expensive lip balms. I will, however, look on Amazon or someplace where shipping might be less. 07/28/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wanted to like this I've been looking for a good tinted lip balm with SPF in it. I bought this in Petal Glow and the color is gorgeous but within 15-20 minutes of wearing it my lips started itching and burning and I had to remove it right away. I wish it would have worked for me. 07/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent lip balm Being out in the sun a lot, this lip balm protects, moisturizes, and adds a touch of shine to my lips. I highly recommend this product. 07/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Lip Balm This is a wonderful lip balm. Feels great and my lips simply do not get dry and chapped. I use it several times each day. However, more colors please! I would really like to have a rusty red or brick red. I know you can do it since you've been able to make this product to start with. Please, please! 04/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip balm with a hint of color. I am very happy with the hint of color on this lip balm. Most lip sunscreens are clear and clumpy, this is smooth with just a whisper of color. 04/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lips spf Keeps lips soft moist hydrated and has sun protection for 03/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Lip Balm I use this lip balm all year round. Love the variety of tints. 03/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been using for 3 days & already see results! I tried this product because I was looking for something to combat dryness. So far, I'm very impressed. I like the look and lips seem fuller and softer. Have tried other lip balms in the past. Most of them felt like axle grease....way too heavy. I would recommend this product. 02/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite non-make up makeup! I've tried several tinted Lip Balms for sports, including the $$$ ones and this is the best! I play Tennis and don't want to look 'made up', but I also don't want to look like a ghost. This truly gives you a sunny, healthy look with just enough shine. The SPF is the icing on the cake. Thanks Neutrogena for the best TLB. 01/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petal glow I bought this product in petal glow and I must say, it certainly makes my lips feel soft as petals and looks amazing! 12/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time I look up a product it was go¡ven to me as a sample in then SF Nike Half Marathon, and just fell in love with this product! 12/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love them I bought almost every color available after watching several reviews. Happy to say I love them they are not extremely pigmented but they give off just enough color for that sheer yet pinky lip with a little bit of a shine to it. 10/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tinted lip balm ever! I am a lip balm junkie, and I have tried every tinted balm under the sun, from ridiculously overpriced name brands to generic drugstore types, and Neutrogena's revitalizing lip balm is my absolute favorite. I use it every single day, and it is the only tinted balm I've used that hasn't left my lips dry. A+ for just the right amount of pigment in a hydrating balm. 10/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Lip Balm I received the lip balm as a gift. I had no idea how wonderful it was. I wish I had more than one sample. It is part of my daily routine. 07/22/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love this lip balm but has Oxybenzone I absolutely love this lip balm, leaves my lips soft and moisturized, love the color, almost like a natural lip stain, great for many skin tones. HOWEVER, wish Neutrogena would take out the Oxybenzone in it and use a more natural sunscreen like Titanium Dioxide. Oxybenzone has been linked to increased risk of cancer and is rated a "7", "High Hazard" on the EWG.org website. As much as I hate to stop using this lip balm I will have to. Please Neutrogena change the formulation. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lips look great I purchased this product in petal glow, and it suits my fair skin really well. Also, lips are so soft and seem fuller. A question: now that I am pregnant, is it safe to use it? 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I have ever used I purchased the beautiful plum color. It has a tiny bit of a menthol feel to it when first applied. My lips feel soft and look great. This product is unlike a regular lipstick. I love it. Please don't ever discontinue. 06/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by i like the colors and spf Its creamy, smooth, has spf but leaves my lips a little dry 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My lips look and feel soft! I just love this lip product. My lips look and feel much softer after using for just a few weeks. Living in a dry desert area, the moisture for my lips is needed. Plus, the colors are very natural looking on too. 06/07/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:37:54.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_19477071, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 217 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp