Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this swim top!!! This swim top is hot!! The fit is great, and it is tight enough to give you support (ie: I could play volleyball in the water and not feel insecure). HOWEVER, I think it may run a bit small (which is good in my case lol). I have a pear shape so I am a small A cup. I bought a 32B in hopes that it would actually fit since balconet cut tops have to fit correct or you'll have an unsightly gap in the top. The 32B fit my small A size, so if you are a full B maybe you should try a C cup because the B would probably be really tight; and to all you A cups out there, buy a B and it'll fit great! Also, I did not buy the polka dot bottoms to go with it as I already had plain white bottoms and plain black bottoms, it looks great with the retro style bottoms as well if thats the look you are going for. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for big busted women. I love this top. I typically wear a 36D but they didn't have that size so I went with a 38C and it fits pretty good. Of course it is a little bigger around the waist but it works and the bust fits well. The material is a little cheaper feeling then I thought it would be, but when you put it on it feels supportive and looks adorable! 03/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Super Cute but cheap quality! Loved this swimsuit top. Fit great and looks adorable. Unfortunately after wearing it for only 4-5 hours, I bent down and the plastic piece that connects in the back snapped in half. It was a very cheap, thin piece of plastic. I'll now have to spend more money getting a new attachment put on. Disappointing to say the least. 04/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The swimsuit top fit perfectly but the second time that I wore it the back plastic hook broke completely. The hooks are definitely cheaply made. I was at the beach and it was embarrassing. 04/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 plastic piece broke within an hour fit perfect. I bent over and the cheap plastic closure broke and left me exposed. 06/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would've been a good value if it was made better I had the top for 1 week, the 2nd time I wore it the plastic hook broke. I wish I had seen the prior review since I am not the only one this happened to and I was also in a public place.......pretty embarrassing 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this bikini top is amzin im buyin one for my self hahah :) 03/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This sold out really fast and I'm a 34B but got the 32B and it was WAY too small. Gave it a try though. The quality is a little cheap, but I fully expected that. 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful ill never buy any other type again. This is the most beautiful bathing suit top i have ever purchased it fits just like a bra. It is supportive and makes you feel very sexy in it and lets face it when your 37 you need that little extra pick me up lol. You can tie the top strap in a bow behind and wear it as strapless and it is super cute and makes it a whole new top. The fabric is so comfortable and easy to keep clean which i didnt expect from a white top. I just love love love it and i chose to purchase the little skirt bottom with it and I have to say I am 100% happy with my purchase. 04/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fit. I never get bandeu bathing suit tops because they always fall down, or are just unflattering. I was pleasantly surprised by this top, because it is good fitting and secure. I did order a size up though. When I buy bathing suits in the store I usually get a medium for the top, and it fits well. I ordered a large in this suit though, because I seen other reviews recommend this, and I too would recommend ordering one size up. Overall quite satisfied. 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit Very Cute Can't go wrong with this bikini top. Fit is excellent and classy. Price is more than reasonable. Very Cute. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, retro bikini top Very cute, retro-styling, great bust support.... this brand is a heck of a value for swimwear! 04/12/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew503
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp