Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product -- rich and flavorful We originally tried using Da Vinci syrups to flavor our coffee when we saw it at Sam's Club -- we tried it and loved it. We bought lots of it there for several years. We keep Vanilla, Raspberry, French Vanilla, Kahlua, Hazelnut, and Caramel on hand at all times to suit the various tastes of our friends when they come to visit -- Da Vinci syrups are rich and flavorful. and everyone loves them. It seems like someone is always wanting to try out a new flavor. Then, Sam's Club switched brands and started carrying Torani brand syrups and dropped Da Vinci -- that was a mistake on Sam's part. We tried Torani and it tasted weak and watered down, so we found Da Vinci available on line and started purchasing it in bulk. It still isn't as cheap as when we purchased it locally at Sam's Club, but at least it's available and we refuse to change brands just for convenience or to save a few dollars. 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coffee Syrup I love the Da Vinci Gourmet Sugar Free Vanilla Syrup. It adds a wonderful flavor to my morning coffee. I would recommend this to everyone!! I also think the service from Walmart.com was wonderful. I ordered the syrup one day and received it the next day!! That doesn't happen very often. 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coffee Flavoring We had to buy this online since our local Walmart no longer carries it. ;-( 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DaVinci sugar free syrup I've been buying this for my coffee for YEARS and love it. Walmart has the cheapest price anywhere, and the order came quickly, and was very well packed. 06/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suger Free No Carbs This is good stuff no carbs. The price is a little high, sams club had it for $4.47 a bottle when they have it in stock. Not long ago walmart had some that was even better, came in a 8oz bottle for a $1.00 but haven't seen it for sometime. 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sugar Free Vanilla available Da Vinci coffee syrup is the only brand worth my buying. Hard to find, but Walmart will deliver it to my door for a better price than I can find retail anywhere. I wish Walmart carried it in the store though instead of the cheap stuff they do. 12/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price on coffee syrups I've used these syrups for years, but Walmart had the best price I've every seen. Glass bottles were well-packed and order was received quickly. 11/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not plastic bottles as ordered Not plastick bottles as advertized and ordered. 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Great 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great flavor - zero calories Great real vanilla flavor - use in coffee, tea or ice water 04/18/2013
  • 2016-02-09 T07:02:28.433-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_19476430, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew372
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp