Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The monitor is very nice....it's great! Best price I found anywhere. 08/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its everything I thought it would be I am very happy with this product 10/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by prefer more square monitor Bought this for my wife. She tried it but didn't like it as well as her previous monitor. So I returned it. I previously got the E190S which is more square, but Dell stopped offering this, which is a shame since it is a nice monitor for those of us who like a square monitor and not the rectangle kind, which seems to be all you can find now. The IN1930F is not bad but we both prefer more length in a screen and not as much width. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great experience Found what I needed online & ordered it to be shipped to the Walmart 5 min from me! It came quickly, it was what I needed, and I didn't have to pay shipping! Most excellent!!!! 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way Exactly what I expected, wish I would have gone bigger. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 18.5 inch monitor My husband purchased a new computer with this display and I really liked it. I still had an old Dell monitor (which worked very well) but was too tall and too big for me to use comfortably. I looked around at other monitors and I am so glad that I bought this one. It was really easy to install. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a medium size monitor that has a really clear picture. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds Expectations This is the first flatscreen I have bought for home use. It is performing better than the sales promotions. I highly recommend it for home or Small Business use. 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good monitor everything is clear and it's easy to set up 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dell IN1930 Moniter Exception quality for the price . Due to size it does not take up additional space. As clear as my Samsung LCD TV. Easy to adjust, and just as pleasant to watch videos or on line movies. Great product 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Great color and response time,,,,could not be happier. Only downside, too big for my computer desk. So I am using this with an older Dell Computer..All Good..Betsy 07/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Screen Size I bought this to replace my existing Dell 17" Monitor. When I set it up, this 18.5" monitor seemed much smaller than my existing 17" monitor. The reason for this is because my existing Dell Monitor has a 4:3 Aspect Ratio, and this IN1930 has a 16:9 Aspect Ratio. This difference in Aspect Ratio resulted in the IN1930 having a shorter vertical screen size than my existing monitor by at least 1.5 inches. This makes reading emails and documents more difficult because one needs to scroll more frequently. Also, it is more difficult to write a document or letter. The 16:9 ratio is ok if you primarily use your computer to play video games and watch movies, but not if you use it for email, documents, surfing the internet etc. I ended up returning this monitor because of the disappointingly short screen height. I bought a 21.5" Monitor (16:9 Aspect) and it has a screen height of 10.5 inches which is the same height as my old 17" Monitor (4:3 Aspect). Be careful if you are buying this to replace a 4:3 Monitor. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dell IN1930 18.5-inch HD monitor with LED Great product! Crystal clear image and excellent display features! 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Monitor! Love this monitor! I work from home and have trouble with my vision so when my other monitor went it was a real necessity to get another one. Working off a 14 inch laptop screen wasn't going to work well for me. The wide screen even makes it easier to do my job. I am a systems analyst. I can't think of any cons for this monitor. 06/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price! This new monitor has brought my computer back to life. It has a great picture,perfect size for your desktop. Glad I bought it. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works perfect I purchased this screen to add a second one to my laptop, it works just great, beautiful colors and resoultions; very happy with it. Higly recommended 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well. Compact enough and clear. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product plug it in no problems had it for about month now highly recommend 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice sized monitor We got a new desk top and gave the old computer to our son, who then needed a monitor. This one was priced right and he loved the way it looks. He said the color is great and he loves how it 'stretches' things - says it feels like he is seeing more that way. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great monitor I bought this monitor for my aunt.She decided to buy a new computer,so my brother took the monitor to replace his CRT monitor.He loves it.It has a brighter screen and is bigger in size. 05/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Monitor Does NOT include Matching Dell SoundBar Am happy with Monitor itself, however thought sound came 'standard' with purchase. Website showed pictures of sound coming out of monitor. Upon studying website further it does state on the Tech Info Tab that you have to purchase separate soundbar as follows: "Engage your senses. Set your sights beyond crisp visuals. Add the optional Dell multimedia AX510PA SoundBar2 to help amplify your audio enjoyment. Did you just hear that?". I purchased above only to find this was incorrect for me. Had to cancel & re-order. Please note - model stated above is for America only. If in Australia you need to purchase the AY511 SoundBar which doesn't state this on the website. I regret purchasing due to extra trouble I had to go through. 04/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice monitor. I didn't think about it being a wide screen. Everything looks stretched out. Trying to find out how to correct that without losing the size. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monitor Nice size for the pice and excellent picture. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wonderful I love great company 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value My monitor quit and this monitor was a great value. The widescreen imaging is sharp and clear and the colors are vibrant. I hooked it up and it was ready to go. The menu buttons are easy to use and it has many options to customize the screen to your personal taste. Highly recommend. 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My monitor is great! It's big. It's clear. I have a laptop but it is much better to view everything on a larger screen. I use this in my real estate business so it's also good to use to show clients properties on the larger screen. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size This monitor is the perfect size and has amazing clarity. Best one I've ever owned. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Computers/Printers I have purchase lot of computer from dell for friend and relative and you can not find any better produce then dell. The finance it excellent. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Monitor is just the right size, escellent clarity and easy to install. Value excellent. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Monitor This monitor has a brilliant screen, you can watch high def movies and the picture looks great. It installs just bu hooking up the wire and plug. Great for the price. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like the performance of this monitor very much. Pros - plug and play, immediate use. Cons - none 01/04/2012
1-30 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew318
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp