See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Warranty bad quality Ordered this tent to go camping for one weekend. Shipping took 8 days out of the 10 day warranty. The sewing around the door section was so horribly stitched and misaligned the door could not be zipped closed. This allowed multiple mosquitoes to feast on me and my daughter. I attempted to contact the importers warranty center and was told "warranty starts at time of purchase not delivery". 08/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Fine For Spring/Summer Camping The tent is about the same as the ozark trails tents wal mart sells just with a full vestibule (a term to describe the rain fly that goes all the way down). Coleman, and REI tents are obviously the more durable bunch. The zippers, seams, stitching, and poles are definitely not "all season/weather" grade. Usually tents with this design are meant for all seasons so don't be fooled. For the money I wasn't expecting anything more than what I got, a simple whatever tent for the times I go camp at the lake with friends in fair weather. The bags are 40deg rated, again not that great for anything other than spring/summer camping, they're big enough to fit my 6ft 1inch 210lb self. The bag ends at my armpits. The little water bottles are a cool bonus, they work, not much else to say. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Backpacking The tent material does feel a little cheap but than again its a backpacking tent its pretty lightweight and a good size a little bigger than I expected also came with two sleeping bags and two water cantines for someone not intending on using this for backpacking or hiking this isnt the tent for you but for someone wanting a lightweight easy to travel with tent then its perfect 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK TENT FOR THE MONEY! SET IT UP AND ITS FINE. SOAKING RAIN DID NOT AFFECT IT AND ALL WAS DRY INSIDE. PACKS SMALL AND THE INCLUDED SLEEPING BAGS ARE GREAT FOR SUMMER CAMPING.. 06/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by acceptable Easy to set up and nice combo of items 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for backpacking and camping! I bought this package for me and my two little boys. It was extremely easy to put up! Everything fits perfectly back into the small backpack it comes in also. The two water bottles and sleeping bags were perfect for my two boys. They stayed warm all night in their bags; there was more of a soft feel than the typical silky feel inside. The rainfly is great because you can put a rug outside of your tent and leave your gear there and not be crammes inside your tent! I do not think 4 adults could comfortably fit, but 3 could. I may have been able to fit another adult if boys slept feet to head, but for us it was the perfect accommodation. We actually got several compliments on it while camping with our cub scout troop 09/28/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend trip It was roomy and set up was easy. The sleeping bags were warm, it rained too. 07/06/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:14:30.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_19426947, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew323
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp