Rated 4 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by These pens are horrible The inkjoy pens are advertised for their ability to write smoothly... what a joke! These pens are truly atrocious. First of all, from the time I opened the package to use them, the pink pen only works sporadically. Most of the time, no ink comes out at all, almost as if it was out of ink, which is it not because (a) it's brand new and (b) I can see that there is ink in there. As for the other colors, while they do write, it is definitely NOT smoothly. The ink jumps sometimes and other times the ink is thicker in some places and thinner in others. I'm quite disappointed. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pens work very good. A great value for the money. 11/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good I bought it for my friend, and she likes it very much. 11/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pens! These pens write so smoothly and are inexpensive! I go through pens all the time for work and I will only use paper mate inkjoy 300RT 1.0 medium point! 06/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value. . One of the pens in the pack doesn't work though. 10/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smooth and easy to handle I would like to have more colors to choose from 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Awesome 10/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pens I love this pens. They are really smooth and show in the paper super nice. 09/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Ink flows very smoothly 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite pens These pens are the best. Great colors great ink. 09/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Pens But When I received these through the mail order, 2 of them were broke. 03/31/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke Wy pens all came un twisted in my pencil case and one completely broke. I got the pack of 24 and would never buy again. 09/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Teenager loves these pencils. Kids! 09/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grading I use these different colors pens for grading papers. 03/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Very smooth and easy to write with! Enjoy the colors! 02/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price is amazing I purchased due to low price and they're great. I bought more to give in gift packs. 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!!! I bought these pens in my last visit to Concord and I am amazed how good it feels to write with them. The colors are beautiful and the price is consistent with the quality 11/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for any project. Smooth, and easy to use. Vibrant colors. Great value. 09/09/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:29:32.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_19417527, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp