Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! I take very good care of my skin, however, traveling in and out of the weather wach day reminds me that sunscreen is just one thing. Todays elements outside affect our skin. I have used this for six years. Now that I can get it at Walmart for the best price makes this a steal almost. My skin goes through stress, do to my job. The elements from traveling to and from helps generate dryness, acne, and now at my age, reduced elasticity. This serum works beautifully to repair my skin. I use six drops to honestly cover my face....and it works really well to hydrate, clear, and repair the damage. My skin after a day of use is smooth, soft, clear, even-toned. Then use the day or night moisturizer of the same brand. 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works wonderfully! I'm a senior & most everyone thinks me in my mid-40's! I'll take it! 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow I love the Cindy Crawford serum but this is almost just like it!! Great stuff! 06/07/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am a 44 year old women who has never really took care of her skin as she should have so there for i'm showing great signs of aging. I decided to stop trying all the cheaper products and go for the good stuff (so i thought) Ive been using Loreal Age Perfect Hydra-Nutrition advanced skin repair for a week now and honestly i see no big difference in my skin. Wrinkles and crows feet are still very apparent. Is there another product that may be a bit more advanced that i should try? Because i definately am not happy with this product 10/20/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didnt work for me First of all. All the products are very fragrant so if you are hypersensitive to perfumes skip this one. I bought all of the products but my face reacted so bad to the cell renewal I took everything back. 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using this for 2 weeks. I was using Clinique repair wear but this works just as good at half the price. Thank you Loreal... 07/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It makes my skin feel moist!! A tiny bit under my makeup does wonders!!! 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this , I use it morning and night under my regular moisturizer . I think it dose give a bit of glow to my skin , and my face and neck drink it in . I pick it up whenever I see it on sale 11/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got a sample of this in vogue mag. When i first opened it. It smelled really nice like warm, baby, honey, very nice. The texture is alittle thick like lotion and not like a serum. But once i put it on my face. My face felt so very soft and smooth that even my lips got smooth and plumped. My whole face just got plumped. But the only reason i give this a 4 star was i did get a few 1 or 2 pimples but that could be fixed, but the rest of my face is so soft, plumped, smooth, and yes maybe...young. 10/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this. It is soothing and calming. The consistency is milky and it absorbs right into my skin. Luxurious! Seems basically unscented to me. Great alone or under makeup for a light finish with luminous effect. Wish it came in a bottle twice the size! Won't be without it. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am 56 years old with very dry skin. I love this product. My face drinks it up. It feels so good. It hydrates my skin. I use it with the hydra nutrition for very dry skin and they work wonderfully together to keep my skin healthy, hydrated and glowing. 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have VERY dry skin plagued with horrible cystic acne that leaves behind a lot of scarring and or/discoloration; This product doesn't help with preventing those from popping up, but with consistent morning and evening use it definitely does help with repairing the carnage left behind. I put the thick Equate Dark Spot Corrector cream on first, followed by the wonderful-smelling L'Oreal Skin Repair Serum, before I apply my makeup in the morning, and again before bed, and it works wonders. Since I've been using it, my skin has been 75% less dry, it's restored a healthy glow, very noticibly evened out my skin tone/complexion, and in all given me a fresh face- thank god! Obviously, every persons skin will react differently to every product, but if you have dry skin and/or cystic acne, you should give this product a shot. It's definitely been worth every penny for me! Results don't come overnight, but with the as-directed daily use, they have come and I'm finally enjoying a healthy face. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For me, the serum & golden balm gives my face the look of youth. It is perfect for dry menopausal skin. I receive compliments on my skin daily. Its creamy smooth, bright, smaller pores, hydrated, no more uneven tones & less noticeable wrinkles. My neck also looks amazing. I've used this product for several years and find that I don't need fascials to hydrate and brighten my skin anymore. This product feels good when I put it on and I don't feel like I'm wearing a lb of gook on my face. It works for me! 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I love all of the Age Perfect products. I used to buy the expensive department store products but had to make adjustments when I retired. I actually think my skin looks better since I began using Loreal products. I'm hooked and won't go back. Thanks for great products. 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Good as Dept Store products I used to spend many times the price of this serum at department stores. There's just no reason to anymore. L'Oreal's serum goes on smoothly and dries quickly, leaving a smooth even base for face lotion or cream. I love this stuff! 11/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this i love this but why is the bottle only half full, this is the only reason i dont get it any more 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love my Age I use this serum daily. I makes my skin look younger. Makes my skin feel much better. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by From DRY to dewy I needed a moisturizer to help my dry and sesitive skin. So I researched mags, spent time reading packaging for allergens ...bought Age Perfect Golden Balm. Pulled out a gorgeous jar, I was feeling special and worthy of a post MN WINTR treat. The scent was a bit strong but the FEEL was lavish and soothing with not a single sting. Three days later I saw better texture, condition, less lines, and soft soft skin. I've since been told that I don't look like I have dry skin at all. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Age Perfect Daily Serum From the moment I applied this new Age Perfect Serum, I could feel a difference in my skin. I use it on my neck and chest as well. I'm thankful I tried it...I'm hooked! My skin feels "recharged". Thank you Loreal! 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Transformation! I purchased this after reading the reviews and out of desperation hoping something would help my skin. I had a very bad reaction to a face cream from some other well known company. It ravaged my sensitive skin! I went into panic mode trying products to calm it down and repair it. I purchased this and the results were immediate.It literally transformed my ravaged skin overnight to soft, supple,and glowing with all redness banished. I'm amazed and thrilled with this serum and it's results. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great serum! This serum is wonderful! It softens my skin, especially around the eye area. It adds a beautiful, natural luminosity. LOVE IT! I use all of the Age Perfect Skincare - Serum, Day Cream SPF15, Night Cream, Eye Cream. For day and night, I use the Golden Balm Cream on my throat/neck, over the serum. Golden Balm Eye is great when my eye area is very dry. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT THE SERUM IS VERY DIFFICULT TO FIND. It is also impossible to tell when the bottle is almost empty. 02/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even my brother noticed! I was using the serum for a month, with no other creams, went to a family reunion, and my brother took one look at me and said, "Wow, you're looking really good. Even your skin [has improved]!" The only problem is, I can no longer find it in the stores. The one that says it is carried on line only, says it is out of stock. How long before it is available again? 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how this Serum feels!!! This New Age Perfect Serum really moisturizes and smooths the skin. It feels very luxurious and I use it under my L'Oreal Age Perfect moisturizer. I wish they had a high SPF 30 Day Cream without any fragrance in it for daytime. I'm still hoping... 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it used this for about a month now 01/15/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:26.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_19416449, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw477
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp