See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Today or going back 40 years polish is standard I did a five finger polish test. I have moved into a new home and am working as hard as any day laborer. This polish did not stand up. The first finger I polished a clean nail one coat. The polish went on nicely with a smooth finish and looked good. The second finger I used a base coat, then one layer of polish. It looked awful. it was thick, bumpy and unprofessional looking. After I polish a nail, I wipe the very tip of the nail to move the coat of polish imperceptibly above the nail tip. This usually slows down the chipping process. With wear, (the next day) both applications chipped considerably from the end of the nail. The single coat application wore away along the top surface of the nail. I would use this polish on my hands only for a same day application/event. Otherwise, will try to use on toes. It's a good color for me. 11/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Vibrant Colors I have this polish in the orange (Boozy Bunch) and two other colors. It looks fantastic on my nails. The colors are really vibrant and it looks like they were done at the salon. I used the polish and a top coat so had minimal chipping. It's also very thick. You barely need two coats. 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection of colors I got the 'Now You See Me' color---I kept seeing it in the ad and I thought it was so pretty. I actually took the polish to my nail salon and I am super happy with it. The final finish wasn't as shiny as I'd like, but the topcoat took care of the shine. 3 days in and there are still no chips, which is inline with what I normally find from Essie and OPI. 01/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a ton of these polishes because I love the selection of colors that l'oreal offers. That being said, the polishes are thin and some take a few coats to become opaque. They also chip fairly easily if you don't wear a top coat. But I love the polishes that contain sparkles in them, those never chip and they come in so many pretty colors! 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely colour it was i like it very much alll prosuct from loreal it was ana amazing and good 09/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a nice sheer pink nude for natural looking nails and it does not chip! 07/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend this type of nail polish because it is one of the most attracting colors to me, and it would look great on just about an girl that put it on their finger nails. 12/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love this color. Found it on sale, bought all of them. Very classic. 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent polish. Lasts much longer than most. This is beautiful, lasting color. Goes on smoothly. 08/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with this nail polish, especially this color. It looks good with my skin tone and it last longer than the norms. It does not chip as fast as other nail polish. and the little flecks of glitter are a compliment to the nail polish. The only complaint I have is the price. I know that its' price is cheap for others, but for me this is too much. 07/26/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought the new color tangerine. Very hard to apply. Need at least 3 coats. I Definately do not recommend this product. I don't usually do this but feels good to voice my opinion. Tired of paying a lot of money for products that are no good. 05/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 I love this color!! I use it at least ever other weekend since I love change my nail polish color very often!! It's a great color for summer!! 05/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MAX was worse, but this is also not good. I do not know if I would buy this again to be honest 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, it lasts for ever and reminds me of barney and my infance. 01/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, I'm very happy with this nail polish. The polish goes on in thin coats and dry time is short. I don't have issues with chipping unless I don't use a base coat. I wouldn't say it is 10-Day Wear, but I get a good week for the most part. The reasons for a 4 star review instead of 5 are as follows: the lighter colors usually take about 4 coats. I expect an extra coat with lighter colors, but I don't like doing 2 extra coats. My 2nd reason is because of one color. I was completely unhappy with the white. The consistency was different and much thicker and I had difficulty applying it. I don't know if I purchased an old bottle or if the white pigment makes the polish thicker for some reason. I still love this polish and will continue to buy them other than the white polish. 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These colors are amazing! Whether you are going on a date, having a meeting, or just having fun with friends these colors provide all that you need to a pop of color, to make make your outfit look stunning. I wear these colors everyday. I love how they are not to bright or to bold! 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky, smooth coverage, dries fairly quickly, lasting wear - my favorite polish by far! 10/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this color, it lasts forever. The color is rich and deep. On the downside it takes a little bit of effort to take off the color of the nail and it does stain. 07/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love nail polish and have a ton of it. After trying all the drugstore brands and a lot of the expensive ones, I have to say this is one of my favorites. The colour riche polish stays on through many hand washings, washing dishes and lots of other things. I'm very impressed with this polish, especially based on the price compared to lots of other ones. I currently have around 10 of the shades offered and plan to pick up several more in the next few weeks. 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by o my god this was the best in color and smoothness i love it and would totaly recomend it to a freind 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this color. It just gives a "pop". It's just so great. Every time I wear it people are always saying that they love it too. It's a MUST HAVE 05/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite L'Oreal is my favorite nail polish. Their light/sheer shades--such as How Romantic--give a beautiful, natural look. And it's low maintenance! I've gotten many compliments on this color. The only reason for the less than perfect rating is that the brush could be longer (although this could probably be said for most nail polish). 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of my absolute favorite nail colors ever! It is a shimmery bright red and covers completely with just one coat. The nail color does not chip and last 10 days or more. I put a top coat over mine and it looks beautiful all 10 days. I love the brushes of the Colour Riche Nail Color as they cover evenly and don't cause the nail color to clump. There are a lot of beautiful shades, but this is my favorite red! 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This nail polish is beyond wonderful. First and foremost, the bottle is easy to handle, which makes painting a breeze. Eiffel For You is such a beautiful color, and it lasts for days without chipping. 03/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I love the color! Its so easy to put on. Almost impossible for me to mess up. It has lasted a good week and usually nail polish only lasts a few days for me. I will be buying this again! 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it, this color is one of my favs.. one coat, fabulous coverage and long wear... try it would recommend it 03/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite brand of nail color! Covers in two coats which means I can get on with other things more quickly. The only thing I would change is the's very squared-off on the end which makes it a little difficult to precisely apply nail color to my pinkie toenails without having to go back and remove it from my skin. A brush slightly wider with a rounded end (like a certain really inexpensive drugstore brand) is much easier to use. 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addictive!! Yes! These colors are addictive. I can never fight the urge to buy one everytime I go shopping and I see the Loreal Colour Riche Nail line on display. It is fun and exciting at the same time. Then one its in my cart I cannot wait to get home and try on the color,however I already know that the pay off is going to be great. So far I have 5 of these colors and will be looking to add more to my collection. My favortie color to date is "Because Your Worth It". If you haven't tried it I recommend it. 01/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colour Riche Nails!! I own Orly, OPI, Sally Hansen Xtreme and Sinful. I have had the best results with L'oreal as far as chipping goes. The other polishes chip within a day or 2. I have successfully worn L'oreal with out it chipping for 3 days. I usually change my polish after 3 days, I may just wear it longer to see if it won't chip for 5 days at least. This is GREAT for me as I am on the computer all day typing. Would like a larger color selections. 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great polish It was nicer than I expected. I really liked it. 11/06/2012
  • 2015-11-25 T04:27:42.271-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_19416429, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 54 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.