Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Price. When I ordered the car seat, I was very worried. In fact, I told my husband that we will probally have to return it because it is just to cheap to be worth anything good. I got it in (.97 cent shipping to home and it came in after 4 days) I love it! When I ordered it they only had the "Kristy" (purple) color for girls. My daughter is almost 5 months and I was worried how good she would do in it. We have no problems. Easy to install. I did it myself! If you are not careful, you could pinch her legs when buckling as other reviews have said but I just make sure to be extra careful. Would buy again!! Excellent product for an excellent price! 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did a LOT of research before I bought this. My daughter was 6 months old, 18 lbs, and 28 inches long and it was nearly impossible to carry her in her infant carseat any more. This car seat (rear facing) has her seated at an angle where her feet now have 4-6 inches before they hit the seat. Which is great because her feet were smushed in the other one! she has plenty of room and the padding is thicker than i thought. I really like this car seat. 02/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok! i ordered this a year ago for my at the time 11 month old. At the time of purchase they only had the purple color and it was great for her. I loved the size and the fact that it turned into a front facing car seat. We have now changed it and i'm not thrilled with it. My daughter looks comfortable and likes it which is good but at the same time it has a recline to it so she is always some what laying down. She loves it but its not good when she is trying to get a drink and i would rather her be seating straight up so she can get use to her high back booster that we will be purchasing in a year. I really like it as a rear facing and as a beginner front facing but i would replace before the big booster seat. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car seat, great price I was so happy to find a cute car seat for such a great price. It is a nice quality and installed easily. My daughter seems very comfortable. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great car seat for the price! I was recently in a car accident & I had this same model but in purple. The police officer said my car seat wasn't any good after the accident, for fear of defects & what not. So I'm purchasing my 2nd car seat because I loved it so much. It was very cushiony & my daughter loves it. She falls asleep in the car with no problem.The only con was the cup holder didn't latch on too well but I rarely used it anyway. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it, it's cute, it was a good price compared to other stores like T or KM! Trying to be respectful of other stores. Wide selection and decent price. 10/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great car seat! I bought this for my 6 month old, as she was quickly reaching the 22 pound limit on her old seat. It was easy to install, I had to add a rolled towel to balance it according to the instructions, but my daughter seems to like it. The only thing I don't like about it is that there is no shade attached, so I had to buy the visors for the windows to keep the sun out of her eyes. Oh well...it's worth the money regardless! 10/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Car Seat but HUGE I really did like this car seat but if you don't have a mini-van or a large SUV this is not going to work. Once we went to install the car seat it became very clear that this is not a good fit for people who are taller and have mid-size vehicles. We ended up having to return it and going with the Safety 1st air seat which is a much better fit. 08/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I use this carseat with my 6 month old and it fits her perfectly. I wouldnt reccomend it for a newborn though.I don't think that it has enough padding for a baby that small. I think that it has a cute pattern and is a good value for the price. 08/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for price I was looking to get a cheap temporary/backup car seat and this one works wonderful. At first my daughter looked a little uncomfortable due to it not reclining enough but after fixing that she seems to have gotten used to it and its very good. Fits in my small car as well as my husbands truck wonderfully. The only downfall was the cup holder as it dosent really latch in well and falls off her seat. But its not anything major or necassary for the car seat to work. All in all great for the price! 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great carseat! I was nervous about getting such an inexpensive seat, but it's built like an expensive one. There's plenty of cushion, so it's comfortable for my 8 month old. Fairly easy to install, fits well in my backseat, and it has a pretty design. Love it!! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter-worthy I needed the best product at a good price snd this was it! You can feel good about gnus purchase. 05/18/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp