Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them My DD goes back and forth on wanting to potty train but with these when she wants to try we can just pull them down instead of fighting the tabs on diapers. Unlike the huggies pull ups the sides of these are soft and move with her. We also had problems of the huggies ones leaking but these didn't leak even threw the night. And to top it off is has my DD fav cartoon person on it which makes her want to wear them even more. 05/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No velcro sides I bought these because they were on sale at the time, but should have bought the more expensive ones that have the velcro sides. My daughter has just started potty training and we still need the diaper-like sides for changing. They do go up and down pretty easily though. 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love Pampers I love the training pants. They are way softer than Huggies. I love the fact that they don't have the easy-open sides. That's one major feature I don't like about Huggies because when you try to pull them up, they pop open and aren't very secure. Please don't ever change the Pampers design. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holds all night as well My daughter used these to transition from diapers to underwear and still wears them at night and has never had a leak. They are softer than the Huggies pullups (but then again, it seems all of Pampers products are). And she likes the Dora designs :) 09/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gave her pimples on her butt I have always used Huggies brand Pull Ups and decided to try Easy Ups. They gave my toddler pimples all over her butt. I have switched to the Dollar Store brand in an effort to not pay 50 cents each (what PullUps typically cost), and I actually like them better. Her pimples seem to be getting better. No more Easy Ups in my family. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leak protection, get a size up though! These are better than the Pull Ups brand in my opinion. We use these for my daughter. She is 2 1/2 years old, but she wears a 4t in clothing. These run a bit small to the size on the box. When she was wearing 3t clothing the 4/5t size fit her PERFECTLY. Now that she has moved up to 4t clothing, they are a bit snug, BUT they still hold accidents (both solids and liquids and the in betweens) VERY well! My son used Pull Ups when he was younger, and although they worked for him, they do not work well for my daughter, she wets right through those. The only drawback besides the sizing on these is that they do not have easy open sides like Pull Ups, but that is sometimes a good thing, especially when the kiddo figures out how to open up those easy open sides (on pullups) with a full mess inside! Each child is different, and when they are young they can have very sensitive skin. My daughter breaks out with anything other than pampers, whereas my son was the other way around (could only use huggies brand) so try them out, they may work for you, they may not. There are cheaper alternatives if they work for you, so find what works for you and your child! 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!!! I was so happy I found these a few months ago when I was lookin for training pants for my daughter. I am not a Huggies fan and I was lookin to see if pampers had there own pull ups. My daughter is not consistent using the potty but it goes up and down easy, it has a great smell, soft and it makes my daughter feel like a big girl when she wears her "big girl panties" We do use these @ nights as well and no leaks no accidents. It does not have velcro on da sides but it works just fine it has an easy tear on the side. I will stick with these until my daughter is fully potty trained. 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best training pants I like them so much.... are way softer then the huggies and absorb better!!!! And besides that my baby girl can lift and pull them by her self!!! i would never change the pampers brand to anything else... 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs. Great for training. I read the above reviews and disagree. The purpose of these are that when they go to the bathroom, they can pull them down themselves, like underwear.. If they wet them, you have to take down the pants, etc, but think about this. when your kid is training and goes to the bathroom and pulls down the pull up, how will he/she know how to get them back up w/tabs on the sides like huggies?? that would be a HUGE DRAWBACK. the way they are now, makes them independant enough to still wear them in case of emergency, but they can still be big girls/boys and pull them up themselves. I hope Pampers does not change this feature. 03/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not Changing Friendly w/o Side Tabs I have loved pampers from the moment the hospital put them on my now 2 1/2 year old daughter. The are soft, do not irritate my daughters skin, and are absorbant to protect from leaks. My daughter was very excited about the Dora logo when we picked out the pants in the store and we all stayed excited until she had an accident away from home and then started wearing them at daycare. First, she had an accident with me - which of course I expect she will have many as she masters this skill - getting the pant off was easy - I just tore the sides, but then I had to completely undress her - shoes and all to get a new pant on because there are no side tabs. Her daycare has the same issue and they deal with it more often with more kids to the point they have asked me to consider getting a different brand that doesn't require her to be completely undressed every time she has an accident. So for the first time in her life I will buy a different brand diaper for this very simple design flaw. I am truly sorry to see our Pampers go. 03/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love them but would be nice if... My daughter loves Dora so these are a plus! She's also allergic to the Huggies brand. The only thing I wish I could have on them are the pull apart sides so she doesn't have to get undressed to change them. She gets excited about wearing Dora and working with the other kids in her class on potty training. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lolo's adventure..... I have two little girls and the first go around was easy as far as the potty training went! i was just recently able to convince my little one to try the big girl undies! she didnt want nothing to do woth them before she was just fine in her diaper! she would use the potty but refused to have anything to do with traing pants! i purchased the huggies brand 1st those didnt do the job she leaked every where!!!! & they were also so stiff and not very comfy i am sure! and since she had seemed interested in doing this herself i purchased the pamper brand she loves the dora design and they are as soft as cotton!!!!! she loves them sooooo much i believe we will have this potty training issue done with in no time! thank you dora!!!! and the softness of pampers!!!! 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Training pants ever These work great for us. We tried all other brands. Pull Ups leak at night and the sides come open too easy. We even tried off brand kinds to see how well they work but nothing compares to these. I love them and so do my little girl who is 25 months old. She also loves Dora so that is a big plus also. These are absolutely the brand for us!!! 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love! !My daughter and I love this pull-ups, not only they come in a girlie presentation, but they are also soft and comfortable. My Todd does not want to go potty yet, but I put them on just in case on day she wants to be independent and go alone. They look like underwear and are thin so they do not feel like a bulky diaper but at the same time, it has great absorbency and are ez to rip on the side to take off. Love them!! 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great training diaper I bought this Pampers Easy Ups because we thought it was time for my daughter to get potty trained. We have only used Pamper Diapers with her because they are soft and great absorbency. My daughter loves her " big girl underpants! " (like she calls them). especially because they have Dora on them. We did try pullups once because they ran out of Pampers Easy Ups at the store, but they were not as soft and didn't absorb very well so we are sticking with Pamper Easy Ups for now! 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth The Price I have tried other training pants for my daughter and found them to be ineffective. I tried pampers easy ups and my daughter loved them as she thought she was wearing something similar to "big girl" underwear. I would recommend this product for potty training. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 love the product I tried another brand but this one is the best, it's easy to put on, doesn't fall apart and is very absorbent. My husband and I think that this is a great brand. My baby isn't interested in training yet still waiting but I still use these pull ups. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My one year old loves Dora andt these are awesome she absolutely loves potty training:) we are pleased with the quality of the product 09/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a happy potty trainer Although my 2 year old daughter loves Dora, I am quite disappointed in the quality of these training pants. They fall apart before they need to be changed and I go through them much faster than I need to because of the quality, this is a problem for me because they are expensive and I am a single mother on a very tight budget. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These really helped me with my daughter Ashlynn is still using them at night to protect just in case, but she seldom needs them. Dora on these training pants for girls was a great idea, she just loves the as well as her panties she wears during the day. I would definately recommend them, these training pants have made potty training a little better for me since she started wearing them at night Thanks pampers!! 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Favorite I love Pampers Easy Ups for girls. My 2 1/2 year old wears underwear during the day and Easy Ups at night or when we go on a long trip. I am very pleased with this product and my daughter is too . . . she loves Dora. Keep up the great work! 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this product! I have two twin sisters and we use a lot of these and there amazing and there so soft. The twins love them and we love them as well. plus the twins have very sensitive skin and pampers are the only diapers they can wear. 08/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great nighttime absorbency We started using Easy Ups when my daughter was almost 2 1/2 because she was taking off her diaper at night (the tabs on the nighttime diapers were too easy for her to remove). We tried the Huggies training pants brand, but because they have easy to remove sides she was able to remove them at night also. Ever since switching to Easy Ups she has kept her training pants on and we haven't had any leaks or diaper removal. At 2 1/2 we started using Easy Ups for potty training; however they were too absorbent and my daughter wasn't able to "feel" when they were wet. We switched to regular underwear and the problem was solved. I highly recommend Easy Ups for nighttime wear! 08/02/2011
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw266
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp