Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kinda Disappointed I purchased this from Walmart.com as it was $100 cheaper than the website I was going to purchase it from. Thought that was a great deal, but I was unsatisfied in the way that they strecthed the canvas. It was not delivered as pictured online. They stretched it so there's not much of the path... just a bit of it at the bottom, making it look unbalanced and not as nice as it is pictured online. Not sure if everybody's canvas is strecthed the same, but this was what was sent to me. Now I question whether this is why it was so much cheaper. The colors do appear to show more oranges than reds too, so consider that if you are trying to coordinate with the colors in your room. It's okay, but I'm not so sure I would have made this purchase if I saw it in person as opposed to buying online. 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very bright with alot more orange than red. This has more orange than red. It is very bright and looks great against my tan walls. I would recommend if you want to add some pop to a room. 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning colors! This picture is beautiful! The size was perfect and it was so easy to hang. It's very light weight and I am so pleased with it. It looks amazing in my bedroom! And it arrived 3 days earlier than it was supposed to which was nice. 10/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful path from the living room My husband and I love the fall! This picture embodies everything that we love. We ordered the largest size possible, and it feels like we could walk right into the woods (from inside our living room). Absolutely love the picture! 05/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awesome picturesque painting/wrong coloring I wanted a more reddish hue to the picture which is what it looks like online. Went to pick it up and much much more of an orange color than the red I had anticipated. Returned right away as it didn't match my living room color scheme. Disappointing because such a beautiful picture. 09/09/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not as red as shown online; it's more orange. I like the quality but am disappointed that it is more orange than red. I thought the red would pop; but it does not. 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS!!!!! We love this piece of canvas art!!! It is exactly what we were looking for, and the colors are absolutely beautiful!!! We are from the Northeast, now living in the South, and this brings back such wonderful memories of the beautiful autumn days up North!!! 12/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really orange!! The canvas is not as detailed and crisp as the photo shows. I bought the largest size and maybe that made a difference. The canvas is overly orange and blurry. 11/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Print against the Wall The picture is a little orangy but decor can be changed a little to settle it down some. I was originally intending to use it in my living room but moved it to my dining room instead and it fits right in. 08/31/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:23:26.015-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_19410953, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew378
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp