Rated 5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love this stuff! It is the best fill I have used in my projects ever. I love it for stuffing handmade, knit or crocheted dolls, monsters and other creatures. It never lumps and is so easy to work with. I can't recommend it enough. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best product for stuffing anything you make in the craft line. (Note, not for Turkey's!) It always fills smoothly and does not clump or lump. 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fiberfill product I use this product for dog beds that I make for selling to help raise funds for Ohio Fuzzy Pawz Dog Rescue. This product is the best for the bottom of the dog beds because it holds up best. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best you can find This is the best stuffing you can buy and it is hard to find. Hobby Lobby sells it for $7.99 and Walmart's price is less than half that and only 97 cents shipping. I love this product 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fill for cushions, pillows, soft furnishings. This is soft but does not become lumpy or pack down and washes like a dream. Feels lilke down feathers!! 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish it was still carried in store Soft, easy to work with, easy to wash and dry, re-fluffs great in the dryer, never clumps! 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Stuff! This is what you want to make bouncy stuffed toys that never get packed hard nor lumpy. This feels like the same stuffing used in Build-a-Bears. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the most awesome fill EVER !!!! I am SO GLAD to see it back on the market. I have been guarding my "stash" with my life ! I would NEVER use anything else as long as this is availabe ! It is springy and makes the most wonderful stuffed toys..... distributes evenly and doesn't clump or pack down. Try it, you'll love it ! A little goes a long way. Can't imagine its getting amything but 5 stars ! 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuffing is amazing! Made a small pillow for my daughter when she was a toddler and now that she's older, wanted to make a standard size. I had the packaging with a little stuffing left and couldn't remember where I had purchased it. Looked at JoAnn's, Beverly's, etc...and couldn't find anything even comparable, let alone as soft. Finally started searching the internet and found it at Walmart. After feeling what the other stores stuffing felt like, I was prepared to pay up to $25 a bag, if I ever found it. Imagine how excited I was to find it here, for under $5!!!!! Ordered 2 bags, made pillows for my daughter and husband. Now I've decided I'm jealous, so will be making myself one as well! I will be purchasing a bunch of these to put in storage before it becomes unavailable. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent light weight filler I love this product for a poly fiber fill. It's so light weight, fluffs beautifully and makes washing of the stuffed product a breeze because it does not become heavy with water. Also, dries quickly in the dryer. I prefer this product over any other for the pet beds that I make. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hard to find! The website says it's available in store but it isn't, thankfully you can buy it online! great stuff! 06/12/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew275
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp