Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC!!! Love it, love it, love it! Received my two 5 lb. boxes the other day and thought I would empty the fiberfill into a very large bag so I can stuff it in my closet area I use for my crafts. Well, when I opened one box and started to put the fiberfill in the bag, the fiberfill would EXPAND sooo much that even 1/2 of ONE box filled the bag....to overflowing! Sooo much fiberfill for the very small projects i'm doing now....and that's terrific because if you do many crafts, even one box will last quite a while! Other fiberfill that I would buy in the past at fabric/craft stores costs sooo much and what you see (in the bag) is what you get....does not EXPAND like Morning Glory. If I ever finish using these two boxes, I will definitely go back to Morning Glory!!! 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for stuffing sofa back pillows I bought this stuffing because the pillows on the back of our leather sofa were sagging after years of use. The material is very clean and high quality with no odor, which is important to me because I have allergies. It's easy to work with and you can't beat Walmart's price. It was three times as much on another major web site! You do have to work with the stuffing a bit so that it doesn't bunch up and get lumpy, but it was perfect for our needs. The sofa back pillows look so much better and are more comfortable. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for all your stuffing needs. This fiberfill is the best that I have ever crafted with. It packs in tight without lumps and makes for a fantastic finished product. I was really upset when Walmart decided to do away with their craft department. I purchased many of my supplies there: yards and yards of fabric, notions and of course Morning Glory fiberfill. I am really happy that they have decided to restock the Morning Glory and look forward to finding it at our local Walmart. Until then, I will continue to order this premium fiberfill online. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooooo beyond excited that you are now carrying this product again....I will be back for more.. 02/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by When I received my first ordered of this stuffing the quality was excellent . Soft full fiberfill This recent order ..i received three boxes of cheap coarse fiberfill Had to return ..not what I am looking for . 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fiberfill I am so glad WalMart brought back the Morning Glory polyfill . It is a non slip filling and works perfect for my items. I love the fact that I can pick it up at my local store and the price is very reasonable. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Morning Glory 100% Polyester Fiberfill is perfect! Easy to use and works perfectly every time. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the job! I used this box of fill to stuff seven big cushions in my living room! They look perfect! The price is unbeatable too! Might by another just to keep in storage! 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dolls I make personalized dolls and this is great for stuffing them. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a great product I used this to fill two large dog beds that I had made. I still had some left over. The product was white, light and fluffy, great for my intended purpose. I almost bought this same product on Amazon, but it was cheaper (even with shipping) to get it from Wal-mart. For five pounds of filling, the price was great. 11/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loved the price..loved the shipping price~97 cents and it was on my porch the next morning..faster than it would be at my store for pick up...the problem? it was a dingy gray color and a VERY poor quality! I know my Morning Glory and this is NOT it! Returning the case and traveling to a store that supposedly has it in stock. Giving it one more chance. If not...Monterery Mills my friends. Consistent and great quality, like the Morning Glory that we all know and love..even cheaper! I have built my business and quality standards with Morning Glory. I go through approximately 10 boxes a year. I'm very disappointed. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! affordable stuffing! I have a throw pillow fetish. I have discovered that I can buy really lovely artsy covers on certain places on the net pretty cheap. I have always loved them but hated how expensive they were in the stores so I never could afford to buy them and even at their high price tags they never were as puffy as I felt they should be. I like them really stuffed large and puffy. Now I can stuff my own and have a much larger and more affordable choice because of it! And this stuffing is the best for the price. Its easy to work with and the box is really over stuffed with it. I searched all over for the best price for stuffing for my throw pillow collection and this is it. I have a tip for other pillow stuffers that might be of use. I use non biodegradable packing peanuts that I put in a large sealed baggie. Sealed so its water proof. I make it packed and even and put that in the center of the pillow adding the stuffing under it and all around it. This helps save on stuffing. So if you happen to have packing peanuts laying around you don't have any other use for this is a good use for them. Also, all that lint you pull out of your dryer's lint catcher screen.... well don't toss it. Add to your stuffing. Happy stuffing every one! 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and great value! I make Reborn baby dolls and have to have this type of polyfiberfil to stuff my dolls with. I got tired of buying it in such small bags and found this way to be much better. I won't have to worrry about running out for a while that is for sure! :) The picture attached is a picture of a doll that I just finished stuffing using this polyfiberfill. 03/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely low quality, scratchy This product has changed. It is no longer cottony, fluffy and soft. It is now wiry and scratchy. I'd happy pay a few dollars more to have the old formula back. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This fiberfill is great for stuffing dolls. I never want to go back to the other brand after using this one. I expand it by pulling the fibers and then roll it into small balls and it stays where I put it. Want to make a sewing ham? This will pack as firm as you need it. Want a soft, squeezable toy? This is great, just use less. It's a good stuffing for a variety of projects. Five pounds goes a long way. You pull the fibers out to add the air for softness. Pack it tight to make it firm. Not slick. It stays in place. You have to use it to appreciate the quality and value and desirableness of this product. It will stuff more items than the size of the box makes you think because it's packed in their tight. By the time you start pulling it out you will see it goes a long way making it a great value. 11/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by large projects I ordered & used 3 5lb boxes. I was happy with the shipping, packaging (the fill is in the box, it is not prepacked and then boxed), and overall product. I made two large beanbag style floor pillows for my young children and found this item to be of great value for my projects. The only thing i found out by the second beanbag was that the fill works best if gentley seperated/fluffed not torn off into pieces for stuffing the item. The feel of the pillow turns out smoother rather than lumpy. 10/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Hmph. Not the same as before. I am a crafter so have bought this item several times before. Upon starting crafting again, I have noticed that it is not the same as what it was. It seems to have a higher cottony content, even though still says premium polyester. There used to be a slight slipperyness to it but now does not have. Still gets the job done, just a little more expensive than before but content is definitely different. 09/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by check weight So called 5 lb. boxes only weigh 4.01 pounds box included. Called supply co and got no response 02/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just no I read all of these awesome reviews about how it was great and worked great. I ignored the few bad reviews and ended up ordering a box. I couldn't find it in a local store so I ordered online. I make pillows, stuffed animals, and other items that require stuffing, and to me this fiberfil is just awful. I was using the joanne brand and thought hey i'll get twice as much for the same price. I was so wrong. When you stuff a pillow with this is just feels like your rubbing yarn together its not soft and squishy. It almost hurts my teeth to squeeze the pillow. I would say this is good for stuffing couch cushions I would never ever use this for pillows or stuffed animals its just too grainy. 05/11/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Large Amount for Money BUT.... It tends to be sticky and clump together, so when using for a pillow, the pillow appears "lumpy". And you actually have to use more to make it look good. I personally would not use this again. 09/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product, great price I am relatively new to the whole stuffing and polyfill game but I got this to fill a "bed-in-a-bag" that I made for my toddler and it worked great. Got soooo much for the money, I looked everywhere and couldn't beat the price. I still have tons leftover and now am working on more projects. It does run a fine line between cushy soft and over stuffed tight, but I'm sure that had something to do with the person stuffing the pillows not the actual product. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff I had ordered this product before so I ordered more to fill my ailing dogs bed. Unfortunately we had to have him put down before it arrived. But this stuffing is great and there is so much of it. I crochet a lot so I can use it for my projects and I will be able to use it for other things. 10/31/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Polyfil is much better than this This is a lot more like cotton. It's denser, sticks together more, and is harder to pull out of the box. It makes for harder items. I make stuffed animals, and "hard" stuffed animals is not a good thing. You want them soft and huggable. That being said, if you can't get Polyfil or don't mind hard items, then this is cheaper. I won't be getting this again unless I'm desperate and can't find Polyfil. 04/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Bother! This is a waste of money. There seemed like there was a lot less than 5 lbs in the box and it is not at all like it used to be... more like quilting batting than stuffing. I am looking for a cheap alternative, you should too! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very firm I use this to stuff decorative pillows and it works great! Makes very firm smooth pillows and you can't beat the price either! 04/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good This arrived within 3 days and worked perfectly to stuff my (5) 18x18 throw pillows. No complaints! 03/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Cheap, but very poor quality I returned this fiberfill for a refund. It was lumpy, dingy, and had very little resilience. 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This box is packed full. It is perfect for stuffing teddy bears. Good value for the price. 02/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful for what I use it for I refused this stuffing . I was glad there was some sticking out of the box so I could see it. It is not like the stuffing I get at Joanns. Cannot describe it....but by working with different stuffings, you will know that this does not give the final results as more premium stuffing does. 07/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price but ... This is a good value but it is not suitable for stuffed animals or anything that you want to be soft and huggable. I used it for floor cushions and it's perfect for that because you want that sort of thing to be a little firmer. However, when I used t to stuff a bear, it was too stiff and lumpy. You have to be careful how you manipulate it when stuffing the object. I might buy it again, but not for my bears. 09/20/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:43:06.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_19397504, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 200 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw467
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp