Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 9 year old granddaughter loves this toothbrush. Now she wants to brush her teeth all the time. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great B-Day gift 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it and usually plays both songs every time she brushes! 07/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by still loved it The toothbrush arrived broken but walmart replaced it without a problem, and the new one was great. 04/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Gift Idea This would have been a great Christmas gift for my granddaughter but it would not work when I received it. The batteries were corroded in the toothbrush so I had to return it. It was packaged nicely. It would have saved me the hassle of ordering another one from another store if the product was tested before sending. The one from the other store worked perfectly which you could test it with out opening the package. 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love I love JB 06/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bieber no more The person who received this was thrilled. But that didn't last long. When she opened the package, it did not work because one of the batteries had leaked. I went and bought a new battery ($6) only to find out that after a week, the entire toothbrush stopped working. Not sure why the batteries were bad, but I will be returning the product for a refund. Most products have batteries that work, but not in this case. She was disappointed, as was I, in the quality of this product. I ended up spending more than the product's original cost. 01/02/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:44:13.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_19394246, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw262
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp