Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these slippers Everyone has something to say about these slippers. The fitment is perfect and are very comfortable. I will be purchasing another pair for my daughter and mom so we can wear them during games. 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best gift ever! I came upon these when I was looking for slippers for my husband. I ordered a pair for me and a friend. They arrived quick, and as soon as I had them out of the box and on I knew I had to order more. I got a pair for each of my stepdaughters, son-in-law, and another friend and they love theirs too. They are so comfy, like walking on mini pillows. Now I have to go back and order a pair for my friends husband, 'cause he thought hers were great and wants a pair for himself. It is too bad they don't have the bottom pad for going outside, but that's okay, we all love our indoor slippers! 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent slippers for warmth and style Love these slippers 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They fit well and are pretty decent. I just wish they were a little warmer. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are very comfy and relaxing they deffinately keep my feet warm.... They would be awesome if they were hard bottom slippers too 11/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by too small sizes not right 01/19/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great idea, but had issues. Fit was smaller than shoe size. Quality was not the best. Company was very helpful to fix issues. 12/26/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:23:14.425-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_19375217, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp