See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great idea but destroyed in shipping What a great COLLECTIBLE item. Too bad wal-mart is too cheap to invest in a box for shipping. Ordered multiples and they were sent in ONE ENVELOPE (!!), so as you might imagine, they were totally crushed in transit and pretty worthless now as a collectible. I will be returning mine. Thanks Wal-Mart. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this gift set. When I seen this gift set, I had to purchase it. The movie is SO cute...a must have for your movie collection. This gift set comes with a great bowl, fork and spoon. The kids love it! 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so so Item arrived a little late, but in great shipping packaging to store. was hoping for a ceramic bowl, but i got what i paid for. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was GREAT.Shipping lol Product was as I expected. But the shipping was HORRID....If you don't think a couple days short of a month was excessive.....I had shipped to my local Walmart, thought it would be faster...Boy...WAS I WRONG!!! 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality of movie! I enjoy this movie especially since my dogs name is lady and I saw how other stores sell movie for the same than walmart sells it which is better because it comes with the souvenirs to treasure.I don't know why other stores for movie alone sells it for same or more..when shipped to store it was fast. 04/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Bought this product for my 2yr old for Easter-we opened it a bit early. She LOVES the movie and the utensils!! The spoon is a bit flat but other than that they are the perfect size for toddlers. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie! The bowl, spoon, and fork are nice for displaying. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value as always Excellent as always from walmart and disney 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great children's movie First let me start off by saying I hate buying Disney movies. Usually they are so overpriced no one can afford them. But this one was only $24.99. Granddaugter is 2 years old and loved the movie. There is absolutely nothing offensive in the movie. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-order lady and the tr*mp and it came with the bowl, fork and spoon for the price of just the movie... excellent value ..weird, while writing my review it would not let me submit the name of the movie due to foul language!! i had to put stars in! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crowd pleaser This set was the perfect gift from my niece. My mom loves it as much as my niece does. Came as expected, on time, and with an extra touch of Disney magic, I would not hesitate to buy it again. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shopped around and this gave the most for the money. 02/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dishes are junk The movie is great. However, the gift set including the dishes is not a good buy. The set I bought came with a bowl and child fork and spoon. The handles on the fork and spoon split down the middle after 2 days, and the bowl cracked and broke from just tipping onto its side. These are obviously very low quality dishes. So I would suggest just buying the movie alone, rather than getting the gift set. The dishes just aren't worth it. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Movie is wonderful for all ages. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i am so impressed with the fast shipping by Walmart. Whatever I order always comes before the estimated date. Really fast processing. Plus this product was cheaper than any other sites at the pre-order. 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves the movie but I think she may love the bowl and silverware more. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Blu-ray+ DVD with Dishes This was a Great way to order to Blu Ray + DVD with Dishes. I am so excited to say that the arrival date was 2/15/12 but we received it 2/11/12. Wal-Marts way to go. Disney is always a great product. 02/12/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw477
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp