See All Reviews
Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36
Blackhawk SERPA Sportster Holster, Right, Glock 19/23/32/36
$25.69
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $8.30 (24%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but cheaper at the store I like the secure fit of the gun in the holster. It won't fall out when you bend over. BUT at my local Walmart stores, 2 of them I checked and I think they are all the same in the metro area, they were $19.99. 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations! I use it for my glock 19 and I absolutely love it! It looks cool , fits perfectly and works great! If you're looking for a good holster especially if you have a glock 19, this is the holster to buy. 05/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product What I was look for at half the price of other sites. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Holster I am completely satisfied with this holster. The natural movement that you need to grab your gun is the same motion that you need to disengage the lock in order to remove the gun from the holster. This motion is done with the trigger finger stretched out, like it needs to be when you are holding your gun before you put it on the trigger. After just a few days, I am removing the gun fast and smooth. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't hesitate This product exceeded my expectations. It's a comfortable fit at the hip and has a double security feature that ensures the weapon remains in the holster until you decide to draw. What a great value and the site to store shipping was fast and convenient! 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Open Carry Holster Very smooth Draw and Re-Holster. 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice holster Holster is very nice and secure. Will be using it at the range to holster my glock. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit glock 19 to a glove 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I had hoped for This holster is amazing - comfortable, well made, light, concealable, and the price at Walmart was almost half of what it cost anywhere else. I love the locking feature! 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and holster!! What a deal!! 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied Great for concealment and exposed. Very happy 2 thumbs up! 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I like that the holster has a belt loop on the paddle it is adjustable and fits very well with all my belts. I also like the fact it clicks in and locks so that your firearm can't fall out. Great for tacking to the range or hunting. If you are looking for a concealed carry holster you might wanna get an in the trouser holster. 01/19/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:14:53.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_19341099, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp