Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soft plastic exterior THE GOOD: It does fit 2 scope rifles (such as my two 10/22s) THE BAD: The exterior plastic is REALLY soft and you could step on it and squish your rifle lol OVERALL: I ended up buying a Flambeau double scoped rifle case. The plastic was much more rigid (despite being a beginner case). It cost a few more dollars than this one but meh. 01/21/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Plastic is thin and flexible. egg crating is not glued into case. it serves the purpose for a lightweight gun case to transport firearms. too light to use for air travel but works for transporting rifles to the range or field. 02/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy This case is absolute junk. It doesn't closer right. The latches are terrible and always fall in so you can't close the case, forcing you to manipulate them to stay up so it can close. Once closed and latched it is still popped open a little. If you put in anything and close it, don't plan on carrying it because the guns will slide into each other. 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of room!!! Extremely happy with these! They call it a "Double Scoped Case", but what they don't tell you is that they'll handle FOUR un-scoped rifles, too. The price was great, also (other places around me want as much as $65 each). 03/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Exterior of case is too soft. Clasps do not close The plastic exterior of the case is very soft and pliable. It does not offer any rigid support. Additionally, the clasps for closing the case don't always line up properly because of the softness of the case. The Flambeau brand oversized case is a few dollars more but is a better deal. 02/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality The egg foam lost its support inside the gun less then one week after I purchased it. So I would put my gun in the case, pick up the case by the handle and the gun would slide down and hit on the bottom inside of the case. The scope eventually would loss zero. If you have a lot of money to spend on shells to rezero you scope every time you use it, this is the case for you 07/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by To and from gun range/shop only You get what you pay for. This case is perfect for transport only. Due to it's construction I wouldn't dare try to use it on a flight or in any situation where contact with the case could be moderate to severe. The lining inside easily falls out. I fixed that issue with some lining adhesive. I bought this case strictly for storage and transport to and from the gun range or shop. It's meets my expectation in that regard. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Gun Case. It truly fits my needs. The value of the Case exceeds the purchase price. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gun case keeps 2 scoped rifle secure...will purchase more when funds become available 02/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as heavy as the first gun case. This cas is thin and no lock 10/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good entry level dual rifle case purchased for my single shot bolt action .50 bmg because the "pillared" single scoped case was not wide enough. this case is plenty wide enough and after I use either stiff insulation board or plywood it will be secure enough my gun wont be moving around in there. at this time with the current convoluted foam the gun is heavy enough it moves a lot. if you have two normal guns you should have no issues. but this gun weighs 20 pounds or more. after my modifications this case should meet my needs fine. with zero effort it should carry and store a pair of normal sized guns for 99% of the population. also the price was ok at 40 bucks. 09/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great case for the range. I got this case for My Wifes 22/w scope and my curcuit judge/ w scope. They fit just right with room for my 22 magiziens, anb speed loader for the judge. I read all the reviews and agree that I would send this case by air. It's great for auto transport. I would recommend this to anyone. 11/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal good product and reasonable price and time 07/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by constructed with very thin material. Several years ago I purchased a different model Plano gun case on sale from Dick's for about the same price as Wal-Mart sells this case today. The construction was solid where Wal-Marts gun case seems very thin. Although it will do the job it just seems not as sturdy as Dick's Plano gun case. Wal-Mart return policy is the best and I could take it back , but I'm keeping it. plano gun case from Dick's, it was on sale for the same price Wal 07/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good case for the average shooter Good case for the average shooter, wish it was a little more heavy duty. For the money it will do what I need and its more protection than cloth case. May buy another in the future for another gun. Got it shipped to my house for only $1.97 more by fedex, which was great. Thanks very much 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Great, Great Buy! The one I got was perfect and will fulfill my needs perfectly. I had shopped all over town looking for the right case at the right price and I finally found this one and unluckily the store only had one in stock or I would have bought at least six more. Great buy at a fantastic price and the employee working in the Sporting Goods department was awesome in his customer service skills. Thanks Wal-Mart for another great buy. You all made my day. 12/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yes Took a couple weeks to ship after payment kind of small by the picture but is suited for the overall purpose 06/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gun case We have purchased 2 of this size and a smaller case. Nice, sturdy and good price! 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good case Requires two locks to secure it. Other than that they work well to protect weapons for transport. I have three of them and they all work fine for me. I used contact spray to hold fome in place as it will fall out but I have done that with my gun cases. 05/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK product This case does the job. OK product for the money. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed Tough construction. Plenty of padding inside. Perfect size for 2 shotguns with scopes. 02/13/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice case but damaged upon arrival Easy ordering, fast shipping and fits the rifle perfectly. However, the area around the left clasp was cracked upon arrival, The external cardboard shipping case did not look damaged so it does not appear the case was damaged during the selection and shipping process. If you get one of these it is a nice case just check it carefully to make sure it isn't damaged. I would rate this 4 1/2 stars if it wasn't damaged. 01/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE NICE CASE 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the money. Good case for travel to the range or out to the field. Not a case for the airlines. 03/06/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice for keeping rifles clean a little weak,you can still feel rifles move 06/06/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:21:04.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_19281876, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp