See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Genuine Microsoft Hard Drive After getting a fake hard drive from ebay that didn't allow us to play original games, Walmart.com finally got this back in stock. This hard drive immediately allowed us to play new as well as original xbox games. The only thing about it that really annoyed us was that we paid $129 for this less than a month ago and now it's $35 bucks cheaper! I should be able to get a price adjustment since you can't return the product. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to install! We can play our old Xbox games on our Xbox 360s now! 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It arrived quicker than I expected. Was extremely easy to install. Comes with the same demos as the 4 GB Xbox 360 Slim, but those can be deleted if you don't like them. The download for Lego Starwars III was just shy of 7 gigs, but the game is really fun to play (even for an old guy like me). If you need a hard drive for a 360 slim, skip the 250 gig and get this one. Getting it from Walmart.com, I was able to save about 45 bucks on the cost of it. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Space Love this hard drive cause without it I'd have to play a game erase it and then put another game on my console and so forth. I would recommend this to any one with a smaller hard drive for their system. It pays for itself in the first few minutes of putting it in to your console. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent deal! I had been searching for this hard drive for weeks and I finally found it at a store near my boyfriends house. I was able to pay for it online and he was able to pick it up at the store the same day. He said it was easy to install and it was a great deal. My only complaint about the product is the instructions were all in Spanish and there were no English instructions included. Luckily my boyfriend was able to figure out how to install it. I am overall happy with the purchase. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered it, picked it up very quickly Works great 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for 4gb xboxes Got this for my boyfriend, he was so happy because of all the extra space gained that was needed. It fits in nicely too, I can't even see where it's attached. This was definitely worth the buy! 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better then I was hoping Very excellent product, has all the room I was looking for. 06/29/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw276
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp