Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Gravy Lovers' is a big hit ! My cat loves the Gravy Lovers canned cat food, but ONLY the BEEF! I have tried everything, she thinks she is a leopard! So I would really appreciate it if the manufacturer would only put BEEF in a variety pack. I buy 30 cans of BEEF at a time, so I would really appreciate it. 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pet food product A great, and well liked pet food product. Cats can be finicky about their eating habits. And I have fed my cat this type of pet food for over 3 years. She doesn't waste it at all, and finishes up her pet bowl. I do add 1/2 can of warm water to the bowl after , and stirring it up for her. She has become a regular gravy lover, and thus the name of the product. I would make one suggestion, and is to sell the larger size of 36 cans of gravy lovers over the web. This would be an added incentive to us online buyers, and I know I would make use of such purchases monthly. The reason I don't buy this item in the store is every time I go to the pet department they are all sold out, , and the shelves are bare. And since the pet department manager hasn't picked up on this fact, I'll continue to get it on my Wal-mart website. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats LOVE it! I have a cat that is on thyroid medication. Even with a pill pocket, she will still try to spit the pill out--until she sees me holding the Fancy Feast can with my fingers on the pop top. No problem getting her to take that pill now. Great bribery product. Also, I love my cats and want the best for them. This is definitely a delicious gourmet meal for them, especially since it is minced finer than the other Fancy Feasts and has more gravy. I spend way too much money spoiling my cats on this--but they are worth it. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by KITTY LIKES I have not tried any, but my RUSTY seams to like it. when I talk to him next I will try to get some response. We rarely discuss food, but as he cannot eat seafood, the chicken, turkey and beef is fine. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pufect for gravy lover animals!!! My cats love fancy feast with gravy out of all wet cat food...and fancy feast gravylovers they absolutely LOVED!!!! If your cats love gravy this is the food for them!!!! 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRAVY MY CATS WON'T EAT SOFT FOOD WITHOUT GRAVY; PROBLEM SOLVED. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY! We have an old, cat that hates most food. After much experimenting, we found the Gravy Lovers cat food recently. The pieces are cut small, so they're easily chewed, with lots of gravy. Thank heavens for Fancy Feast Gourmet Gravy Lovers. We have a happy cat that's always satisfied. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product... My cats love it. I hope it stays in stock. 07/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Better I have been using Friskies brand cat food for several years and thought I would upgrade to a higher quality food for my cats. I decided on Fancy Feast because it is also made by Purina. Upon opening the can I noticed the food did not look any different than the Friskies. This was the same result for several different flavors. The real test came when I served it to my cats. They didn't seem to like it. They did eat some of it. More like nibbled at eat. I know that changing cat foods can make cats finicky so I tried blending it over time with their old food. No difference. They simply did not like it. So I went back to Friskies. Better value. It costs less, get more and it is just as good if not better. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cat love it from all other cat food this is the one for my sammy 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jinx love it I buy this for my cat because he loves it. I have tried others but he never seems to like it as much as the fancy feast. I have also noticed that his fur is become softer since I started feeding him this brand of wet food. 03/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by try it you'll like it! My cat Asiah loves this stuff! I have been feeding her gravy lovers for at least 6 years. I add a little bit of water to it because she is a gravy freak! Like a child she licks all the gravy first then eats the food. She will NOT eat any other brand of wet food. She also does not eat any other food. ( chicken, tuna, beef people's food of course she does nibble on dry cat food ) She is 13 now and still going strong! 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers - absolutely the best We have a family of 4 cats that we feed. They were all feral. Two we have at home and the other two I have been feeding at the park for at least 8 years. We were not allowed to have more at our house because we had 2 dogs also BUT we did get the park kitties neutered and they had their shots and then after a month of recovery at home they were taken back to the park. I have to thank Fancy Feast for such delicious food. Our cats are gorgeous and look so healthy, better than many other cats that I see. It has to be the good food that they eat. I think it is funny that they really have a preference for the Gravy Lovers Roast Beef when they are probably popping little field mice into their mouths as well!! I would love to see Fancy Feast provide boxes of one particular flavor to make it easier for consumers to purchase en masse instead of individually, as well as the variety of flavors in boxes as you do now. Sometimes the Gravy Lovers is not available because I believe it is so popular with pet owners and obviously cats too. 02/22/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Purina Fancy Feast Cat Food My cat likes this very well. I have issues with the cans mostly, they are usually dented and some have even been dented so bad they are no longer sealed I will not use those and it is hard to get a refund on dented cans. 02/20/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Danni Danni and Sissy love their wet food and our very very picky. So I have tried a couple of brands and this one passed the test of my older cat sissy 02/01/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only the Gravy, Part 10 I have two cats, both aged 5. They love Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Chicken wet food. They will not touch any other wet food of any brand, FF or otherwise. Trouble is, all they want is the gravy, not the solid food. The only other thing they will eat is Purina One Dry Cat Food (Hairball Formula.) I am going broke buying them something they will only eat part of. Any ideas? 01/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No beef please Please do a gravy line variety pack with chicken and seafood or turkey. Neither one of my cats will touch the beef version. 01/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes my cat purr My cat loves the gravy of the beef and chicken flavored varieties of Gravy Lovers, and he purrs when he shleps down the gravy. Sadly, he doesn't like any type of chunky food, even as small as the chunks are in this variety. He will only eat Fancy Feast Classic and the gravy as stated above. He's asked me to write you and request that you sell cans with just the gravy. He would be a very happily spoiled, picky boy. Thank you! 01/16/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by fancy feast wet cat food Good savings over per can purchase price. Would like to have plastic covers for cans. Maybe an idea for a "freebie" in these 24 packs? 01/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by gravy lovers cat food my cat loves this food, she's a gravy fanatic! 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by meyow good !!! all 3 of my cats love it .They love the gravy and leave not a lick!!! 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy so good My kittie loves them, she typically prefers liquid type food such as gravies as opposed to dryer chunks. Would recommend! 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy in the Bowl My cats are spoiled rotten. I'll be the first to admit that. And Fancy Feast has been right by my side in spoiling them just as much with their gravy products. Thank you Fancy Feast! An amazing product loved by my kitties. 12/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gravy Lover in my house I started purchasing the Gravy Lover's entrees for my wonderful kitty, Princess Zelda. She LOVES them! As much as I delight in spoiling her with these delish treats, she truly enjoys eating them! I don't just feed her the chicken feast, I vary the flavors to the ones she likes. By happy circumstance I came into possession of the Purely Fancy Feast treat Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Entrée in a Delicate Broth which became an early holiday treat. She just loved it! I'm so happy having Fancy feast on tap as a daily treat for my beloved kitty! :) 12/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sauce!! Ms. Angel loves it I received this product as a free gift and I gave it to Ms. Angel, she was instantly interested and started clamoring for this product. she has never reacted to a cat food like this!! This is a keeper for certain. We love Fancy Feast product. Five stars for certain , I'd give it 10 if i could. 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats Love It My cats love Fancy Feast with gravy! 12/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 17 yr old cat loved this My 17 yr old cat loves this 11/15/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be careful... The cats love this product but it causes loud and loose stool. It is not something to feed every day. 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kitty luvs I have 4 rescue cats. They will only eat Gravy Lovers, I have tried lots of brands, lots of types. But I have to go back to the tried and true. They will eat nothing less than the Gravy Lovers line. 11/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cats love the gravy My cats love the gravy. They do not like the beef and I will check to see if I can buy the case with only chicken and Fish. 10/27/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:41:51.974-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_19276127, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 615 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp