Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love both the litter and Wal-Mart Intetnet When my Breeze Litter System became to expensive for 12 cats, I went searching for an easy to use cheap litter. I was using a rather difficult, but very cheap litter when my sister found a $2 off coupon for Arm and Hammer. It is amazing. I have tried all the different types of Arm and Hammer Litter. My favorite is the MultiCat. It smells wonderful. All types clump quickly, control the smell and makes cleaning the litter box so quick and easy. We don't always have Arm and Hammer litter at our local Wal-Mart so I was delighted to learn I could order it online. And Wal-Mart shipped it free. I am homebound in a wheelchair so I use Wal-Mart internet a lot. Everything I order arrives quickly and is usually free shipping. If the shipping is not free, itis rarely more than $3. Imagine 144 pounds of litter delivered free. Where else could I find that. I love Wal-Mart internet. It gives me my shopping fix without leaving home. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great with 2 cats We have 2 cats that were using the cheapest litter we could find. Using cheap non-clumping litter was a mistake. We switched to Arm & Hammer brand and are thrilled with it. You *do* need to attend to the litter box daily or twice daily to remove / scoop out the rock hard clumps, otherwise after multiple uses the surface of the entire box can get hard and the cats don't want to use the box. Great stuff. The fragrance of the litter is nice but maybe a bit too fragrant. Caution: don't put a lot of litter in the box to start with ... add more litter periodically as necessary (after scooping out the clumps). One box might be serviceable for 30 days before dumping it all and starting over. Scoop out the box often to keep you kitty happy~ 05/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is ok,but I would like it to have more odor eliminator, and clumping control.. 06/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money! This is the worst cat litter I've ever tried. I tried it out for the Arm & Hammer name, but it was throwing money away. Not only does it not clump properly - it makes tiny little balls of litter like litter that hasn't been changed in far too long -, it STINKS!!! The texture is very hard to scoop because the litter itself is so heavy. Neither my cats nor I could stand this smelly stuff! I couldn't wait to get more Tidy Cat! 09/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ou never told me you didnt have most of my last order and i needed it badly . i always had great things to say about your company, but now im very leary of ordering any thing from you again. 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Litter Evar Four Cats Two litter boxes No smell... actually, a fragrant odor... Best.Litter.Ever. OH and scoops beautifully - doesn't stick to sides or bottom! 10/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by doesn't work I used to have two cats, and they would always stink up my house. The solution that i thought would work was buying the double duty litter since it supposedly has feces and urine control. I was mistaken, this little didn't help any. The litter boxes still stunk up my whole house and the cats really didn't like it either. Everytime they went to go in to do their business they flung it out of the box. While it clumped better then any other litter that i had tried it still did not help with the smell at all, which was the main reason for the purchase. 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little strong on the perfume This is great for the value, it does the job it says on the box and it last better than small bags of litter. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY cat litter I'll ever buy again! No litter is perfect... we are talking about animal droppings, after all... but this litter comes close to being perfect... It clumps very fast... and it really does a great job of containing odors. I will NEVER BUY ANOTHER TYPE AGAIN -- The "double duty" really works great. It definitely cuts back on the urine smell that you can easily smell when using other litters. 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i have 2 kittens and this meets the need. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good cat litter The price for this cat litter is very reasonable, almost always has a special price, or extra pounds of litter. Works great, really cuts the oder. Plus it works in electric cat boxes too. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Another excellent product from Arm & Hammer. Works well; cats like it; stays fresh smelling. 09/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT TOO BAD - 37 LBS TOOOO BIG A BOX TO LIFT sticks to the bottom of the litterbox more than the cheaper one I buy at Save A Lot but has better odor control. Wish it was made in smaller boxes as the 37 lb one is just impossible for us more mature "cat ladies" to handle. Won't buy again. 09/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is SO much better than any of the other litters I've used. It actually does what it says it will do - keeps odor down and clumps like a dream. It is much easier than it's ever been to clean the litter box for my 2 kittens. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT--MY CAT LIKES IT MUCH BETTER--SOFT ON HIS PAWS--EASY FOR HIM TO COVER UP LEAVINGS--CTS DOWN ON SMELL IN HOUSE 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT, NO EXCESS SMELL, CATS LOVE IT. 07/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nasty smell!! I decided to try this cat litter since I use baking soda for many cleaning purposes. I was sadly surprised to find that the smell of the litter is offensive BEFORE the cat uses her litter box. Nevermind how badly it permeates the room after she goes. It doesn't clump very well either. I can't even finish the container because I can't handle how awful it smells. 07/18/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw284
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp