Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great alternative to smelly, chemical polish Love this for painting my 9 month olds nails. However, it comes off extremely easy because it is water based. However, I would never put regular nail polish on her---so for babies and kids--awesome! For me, I wouldn't use it unless I were pregnant and HAD to have my nails done for some reason. 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No smell! My two year old is wearing Forever fancy on her toes on the left foot and Angel Kisses on her right! This product is so cute and has no bad smell. Amazing! 01/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Want to Like Here's the deal....because it is safe for my little one I like that. It definitely is not like normal adult nail polish though....doesn't stick well, chips easily...But it's the only one on the market that I know of...it's a novelty and Walmart has the best price on it....so if you want to have fun w/ your little girl and know this is safe I say, why not? 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product i used it for the first time on my 10 month old and she looks so cute!!! I wanted a safe nail polish for babies and happy i found this one. The price is excellent and i love the colors. The only down fall is, is that it does chip easy but what do you expect it is not a heavy duty nail polish and my daughter is very active. I will definately be purchasing more colors! 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Very easy to use and dried very fast! 05/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent if you don't compare it to "real" polish I drove out of my way to pick this product up for my daughter so I could paint her toenails for her first birthday. I had high hopes after reading about it on Facebook, and it was definitely a trade-off for what it was. Yes, it is non-toxic, easy to remove, and pretty; it is also difficult to keep from chipping - even with the top coat, not available in-store in more than a few colors (e.g. top and base coats must be ordered online), and not carried in every WalMart. Also, for what little you get, it is expensive and it's even more expensive to order the full-sized bottles online AND pay for shipping. If you live near a WalMart that carries Piggy Paint, I would say try it in the small size first before committing. It is better than using a regular nail polish on a small child. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product its the only baby/kid safe polish out there and so cute on! With regards to the chipping and wearing off easily, it does, unless you use piggy paints base and top coat and wash and dry the nails before. I hope the base and top coat will be sold in stores as I got mine on the piggy paint site but it definitely prolongs the polish and we love it! 05/04/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:44:50.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_19237517, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp